Chalet du Vallon

Meribel, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Traditional and inviting, Chalet du Vallon offers a cosy base in Meribel Village with easy access to the slopes.

Bedrooms: 4 + 1Capacity: 8 + 2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Steam Room
Fireplace(s)
Integrated sound system
Laundry Room
Sat/Cable TV
Ski Room
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedEUR 15,000 - EUR 25,500

Description

Spectacular views overlooking the valley

Located in the small hamlet of Meribel Village, Chalet du Vallon is only a two minute walk from the Golf chairlift which connects to the fantastic 3 Valleys ski area. Offering peace and tranquility, the chalet offers the best of both worlds being close to the slopes, shops, bars and restaurants too. On the second floor is a spacious open plan living and dining area with comfortable sofas set around an open fireplace. The room opens out onto a large balcony with wonderful views over the Meribel valley. Downstairs is a separate TV room with surround sound and a wide selection of films.

In four comfortable en-suite bedrooms, Chalet du Vallon can accommodate up to eight guests. All of the rooms can be configured as twins or doubles and two of the bedrooms have balconies with stunning views. There is also a cabin bedroom suitable for staff on the ground floor. After a day on the slopes you can relax in a steam room. The chalet has a ski room with boot warmers, ensuring a comfortable start to your morning’s skiing.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Mon 12 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

7 days

EUR 14,000

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

EUR 23,500

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

EUR 32,500

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

EUR 21,000 EUR 18,900

Mon 09 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

6 days

EUR 15,000

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

EUR 17,000

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

EUR 17,000

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

EUR 17,000

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

EUR 23,500 EUR 21,500

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

EUR 32,000

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

EUR 27,500

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

EUR 23,000

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

EUR 23,500

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

EUR 23,500 EUR 21,900

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

EUR 23,500 EUR 21,900

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

EUR 25,500

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

EUR 26,500

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

EUR 16,500

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

Du Vallon is located a couple of minutes' walk from the Golf chairlift and Lapin piste.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy