Chalet Églantine

Meribel, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Chalet Églantine, with superb spa facilities, is a ski-in/ski-out chalet close to Le Rond-Point des Pistes.

Bedrooms: 4 Capacity: 8 Size: 590 m2 / 6350.76 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Massage/Treatment Room
Parking
Sat/Cable TV
Ski Room

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedPOA
Bed and BreakfastPOA

Description

Ideally located close to Le Rond-Point des Pistes, Chalet Églantine offers ski-in/ski-out access and stunning mountain views. Set over four floors, Chalet Églantine has 590m² of living space. Designed by Pierre Yovanovitch, the decor is modern, with a large cathedral-style living room featuring a vaulted ceiling and huge windows providing views of the breathtaking mountain landscape. Relax on the comfortable sofa beside the fireplace before enjoying meals around the dining table. There is a well-equipped kitchen and a separate TV room, ideal for any children.

The chalet has four en-suite bedrooms accommodating up to eight guests in total. The beds can be configured as twins or doubles, providing flexible sleeping arrangements. There is also a private ski room and a spa area with an indoor pool, steam room and massage room. Guests also have direct access to the facilities, which include two restaurants and a cocktail bar, at Le Coucou hotel.

* Please note several of these images are computer-generated.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sat 03 Dec - Sat 10 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 10 Dec - Sat 17 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 17 Dec - Sat 24 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 24 Dec - Sun 01 Jan

8 days

POA

January 2023

Sun 01 Jan - Sat 07 Jan

6 days

POA

Sat 07 Jan - Sat 14 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 14 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 22 Apr - Sat 29 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Floor plans

Location & Map

The chalet is located close to Le Rond-Point with ski-in/ski-out access. The centre of the resort is a 10-minute drive from the property.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy