Chalet Fontany

Meribel, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Located in the centre of Meribel Village, Chalet Fontany offers easy access to the slopes, spacious living and spa facilities.

Bedrooms: 6 Capacity: 10 + 2Size: 280 m2 / 3013.92 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot tub
Sauna
Exterior Parking
Fireplace(s)
Laundry Room
Sat/Cable TV
Ski Room
Terrace/Balcony(ies)

Pricing (per week)

Daily CleaningEUR 9,700

Description

Centrally located chalet with fantastic views

Located in the centre of Meribel village, Chalet Fontany is just a few minutes walk from the Golf chairlift giving easy access to the whole of the Three Valleys. Set over three floors, the chalet has a living space of 280m² and is able to accommodate 10 adults and two children in six individually designed bedrooms.

The main living space is located under the eaves on the top floor. Here you will find a stylish open plan lounge with large flat screen TV, a dining area and a well-equipped kitchen with breakfast bar. With a vaulted ceiling, fireplace and modern décor, the setting is chic yet cosy. Floor-to-ceiling windows flood the room with natural light and showcase the mesmerising mountain views and doors open onto a terrace.

After a day on the slopes, a wellness area with an outdoor Jacuzzi on the terrace and a sauna awaits. There is also a bathroom with whirlpool bathtub and Italian-style shower in this area. A TV lounge on the ground floor makes an ideal chill-out area for children.

Chalet Fontany has six bedrooms spread over the three floors. The master bedroom, on the first floor, has balcony access and a spacious en-suite bathroom. A second double and a twin/double bedroom, both with en-suite shower rooms are also located on this level. On the ground floor is a twin bedroom with en-suite shower room and two bunk rooms which share a bathroom.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Mon 05 Dec - Mon 12 Dec

7 days

EUR 9,700

Mon 12 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

7 days

EUR 9,700

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

EUR 14,200

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

EUR 22,800

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

EUR 13,500

Mon 09 Jan - Mon 16 Jan

7 days

EUR 10,000

Mon 16 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

5 days

POA

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

EUR 10,000

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

EUR 10,000

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

EUR 13,500

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

EUR 16,200

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

EUR 15,900

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

EUR 14,200

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

EUR 12,000

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

EUR 10,000

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

EUR 10,000

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

EUR 9,700

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

EUR 9,700

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

EUR 9,700

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

EUR 9,700

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 6 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness
Ski Room
Floor plans

Location & Map

Located in the centre of Meribel Village, Fontany is just a few minutes walk from the Golf chairlift with restaurants and shops including a bakery and mini market nearby. Free shuttles to the centre of Meribel are available from 7.40am to 11.30pm.

Daily Cleaning
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy