Chalet Les Morilles

Meribel, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Close to the Golf chairlift, Chalet Les Morilles is a modern and spacious chalet with breathtaking views and spa facilities.

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 10 Size: 200 m2 / 2152.8 ft2

Facilities

Hot tub
Sauna
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Laundry Room
Massage/Treatment Room
Ski Locker
Terrace/Balcony(ies)

Pricing (per week)

Daily CleaningEUR 5,700 - EUR 12,400

Description

Family chalet close to the centre of Meribel

Boasting wonderful views of the valley, Chalet Les Morilles is conveniently located close to the centre of Meribel, a few minutes walk from the Golf chairlift. There are shops and restaurants nearby as well as free shuttles to the centre of Meribel from 7.40 am to 11.30 pm.

Set over three levels, the chalet is bright and spacious with a chic modern interior. On the ground floor is a spacious living area which opens onto a south-facing terrace. Gather round the central fireplace, prepare meals in the well-equipped kitchen and enjoy meals around the dining table.

Chalet Les Morilles accommodates up to 10 guests across five stylish bedrooms. There is one twin/double with glorious mountain views and an en-suite bathroom on the ground floor, whilst on the upper level are a further four bedrooms - the master suite, two en-suite double bedrooms and one twin room.

For relaxation, the chalet features an outdoor Jacuzzi and sauna as well as a massage room. There are laundry and parking facilities as well as ski lockers and boot heaters.

*Please note the images displayed are computer generated

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Mon 05 Dec - Mon 12 Dec

7 days

EUR 7,300

Mon 12 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

7 days

EUR 7,300

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

EUR 11,000

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

EUR 16,000

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

EUR 9,700

Mon 09 Jan - Mon 16 Jan

7 days

EUR 8,000

Mon 16 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

5 days

EUR 5,700

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

EUR 8,000

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

EUR 8,000

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

EUR 9,700

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

EUR 13,500

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

EUR 12,400

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

EUR 11,000

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

EUR 9,400

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

EUR 8,000

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

EUR 8,000

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

EUR 7,300

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

EUR 7,300

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

EUR 7,300

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

EUR 7,300

Property Tour & Rooms

Living Area
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Floor plans

Location & Map

Chalet Les Morilles is located 500m from the Golf chairlift and resort centre.

Daily Cleaning
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy