Chalet Griffonner

Morzine, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

With spectacular views and superb facilities, Chalet Griffonner provides a luxurious base for a holiday in Morzine.

Bedrooms: 4 Capacity: 8 + 2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot tub
Sauna
Exterior Parking
Fireplace(s)
Laundry Room
Massage/Treatment Room
Ski Room
Terrace/Balcony(ies)

Pricing (per week)

Accommodation OnlyGBP 5,500 - GBP 11,500

Description

Newly built chalet with breathtaking views

Nestled on the mountainside in the Les Encoches area of Morzine, Chalet Griffonner is a couple of minutes' drive from the centre of Morzine or just a 10-minute walk into town. Newly built in 2021, this spectacular chalet is the epitomy of modern luxury with contemporary design, state-of-the-art facilities and inspiring views.

Set over four floors, the chalet provides plenty of space for guests to relax. The main living area, located on the third floor, is open-plan with floor-to-ceiling windows providing a gateway to the twinkling lights of the valley below. Sofas surround a beautiful fireplace whilst an elegant dining area and well-equipped kitchen provide spaces to cook and dine in style. Doors open onto a fabulous wrap-around deck with space to bask in the sun, enjoy après drinks or dine al fresco.

Chalet Griffonner accommodates up to 10 guests across four en-suite bedrooms. The top floor is dedicated to the master suite which features wrap-around windows and balcony, a walk-in wardrobe, sitting area and en-suite bathroom. There are a further two twin/double bedrooms on the second floor with views of the Pleney slopes. The fourth bedroom is located on the ground floor. A TV snug with a double sofa bed provides further sleeping space.

There is plenty to entertain you after skiing at Chalet Griffonner, from watching a movie in the cinema room to relaxing in the spa area complete with indoor sauna, shower and treatment room. An outdoor deck with a hot tub provides a further opportunity to unwind. Other facilities include a ski room with heated boot and glove racks, a laundry room and parking on the driveway for two cars.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Thu 15 Dec - Tue 20 Dec

5 days

GBP 5,500

Tue 20 Dec - Tue 27 Dec

7 days

POA

Tue 27 Dec - Tue 03 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Tue 03 Jan - Sun 08 Jan

5 days

POA

Sun 08 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

7 days

GBP 8,500

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

GBP 8,500

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

GBP 9,000

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

GBP 9,000

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

GBP 10,250

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

GBP 13,500

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

GBP 11,500

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

GBP 10,000

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

GBP 9,500 GBP 8,500

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

GBP 8,500

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

GBP 8,500

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

GBP 8,500

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

GBP 9,500

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

GBP 7,000

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Terrace
Living Area
Kitchen
Bedrooms ( 4 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness
Ski Room
Floor plans

Location & Map

The chalet is located in Les Encoches area of Morzine, a couple of minutes' drive from the centre of Morzine and just a 10-minute walk to town.

Accommodation Only
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy