Apartment Les Abeilles

Morzine, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Located in the centre of Morzine, Les Abeilles is a chic apartment with open-plan living and superb mountain views.

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 8 + 7

Facilities

Integrated sound system
Laundry Room
Parking
Sat/Cable TV
Ski Locker
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Accommodation OnlyPOA

Description

Five-bedroom retreat close to the lifts

Located directly opposite Pleney's slopes and just a two-minute walk from the Pleney Telecabine, Les Abeilles is a chic second-floor apartment with views of the Pleney slopes. The apartment is practically ski-in/ski-out when snow conditions allow, with a short button lift opposite which allows you to ski down to the Telecabine. The apartment is also close to the shops, bars and restaurants.

Apartment Les Abeilles has a spacious, open-plan living area which opens out onto a terrace with views of both Nyon and Pleney. Sink in to the 'L' shaped sofa and watch TV or listen to music via SONOS. A spacious kitchen with a coffee machine and wine fridge is ideal for concocting delicious meals to be enjoyed around the dining table.

Les Abeilles is able to accommodate up to 15 guests across five bedrooms. Two bedrooms with en-suite shower rooms and balcony access can be configured as king-size doubles or twin bedrooms. The third bedroom has a king-size bed and two full-size bunk beds. It shares a bathroom with a quad bunk room which has full-size single beds for four guests. The final bedroom with twin beds and a small upper bunk bed is ideal for two adults and one child.

The apartment has underground parking for two cars as well as a ski locker with boot warmers (also located in the underground parking). There is a laundry room with washing machine and tumble dryer as well as secure bike storage.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Tue 13 Dec - Tue 20 Dec

7 days

POA

Tue 20 Dec - Tue 27 Dec

7 days

POA

Tue 27 Dec - Tue 03 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Tue 03 Jan - Sun 08 Jan

5 days

POA

Sun 08 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Wed 08 Mar

3 days

POA

Wed 08 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

4 days

POA

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Terrace
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Floor plans

Location & Map

Les Abeilles is ideally ideally located in the centre of Morzine, opposite Pleney's slopes & a 2-minute walk from the Pleney Telecabine.

Accommodation Only
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy