Chalet Ambre

Tignes, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Located close to the slopes in Tignes Le Lac, Chalet Ambre is a fantastic contemporary chalet with an outdoor hot tub.

Bedrooms: 4 Capacity: 8 + 2Size: 200 m2 / 2152.8 ft2

Facilities

Hot tub
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Integrated sound system
Sat/Cable TV
Ski Locker
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedEUR 12,750 - EUR 25,500
Daily CleaningEUR 8,000 - EUR 18,000

Description

Stylish contemporary chalet right by the slopes

Ideally located for keen skiers, Chalet Ambre is situated right next to the Almes piste, just under a minute's walk from the slopes. In good snow conditions, it is possible to ski straight back to the chalet. For larger groups, Chalet Ambre can be rented along with the adjacent Chalet Opale to accommodate 21 guests. Set over three floors, the chalet was finished in 2014 and is a striking combination of alpine decor and contemporary design.

The second floor of the chalet is home to a spacious open plan living and dining area with an impressive fireplace at its heart. Sink in to the 'L' shaped sofa or gather around the elegant dining table which comfortably seats 10 people. Overlooking the dining area is a well-equipped kitchen with a breakfast bar seating three.

Views of the Toviere mountain can be viewed from the south-facing terrace.

After skiing, what better way to relax than in the outdoor hot tub? Here you can admire views of the surrounding peaks whilst enjoying a drink or two. Other facilities include a ping pong table, a private ski locker and laundry facilities.

Chalet Ambre is able to accommodate eight adults and two children across four en-suite bedrooms. Set on the top floor under a rafter ceiling is a stunning master suite with en-suite shower room and a private balcony. A further three bedrooms are located on the first floor - two twin/doubles with en-suite shower rooms and a family suite with a twin/double bed and bunk beds sleeping two children.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

November 2022

Wed 30 Nov - Wed 07 Dec

7 days

EUR 10,200

December 2022

Wed 07 Dec - Wed 14 Dec

7 days

EUR 12,750

Wed 14 Dec - Wed 21 Dec

7 days

EUR 17,000

Wed 21 Dec - Wed 28 Dec

7 days

EUR 30,000

Wed 28 Dec - Wed 04 Jan

7 days

EUR 34,000

January 2023

Wed 04 Jan - Wed 11 Jan

7 days

EUR 21,250

Wed 11 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

4 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

EUR 17,850

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

EUR 17,850

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

EUR 17,850

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

EUR 23,800

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

EUR 34,000

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

EUR 25,500

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

EUR 20,400

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

EUR 20,400

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

EUR 20,400

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

EUR 20,400

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

EUR 20,400

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

EUR 25,500

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

EUR 25,500

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

EUR 20,400

Sun 23 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 4 )
Spa / Wellness

Location & Map

Located next door to Chalet Opale, Chalet Ambre is nestled in a quiet enclave in Tignes Le Lac, next to the Almes piste. Snow permitting you can ski back to the chalet or alternatively the piste is a minutes' walk away.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy