Chalet Merveilles

Tignes, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Offering ski-in/ski-out access, Chalet Merveilles is a modern family-friendly chalet with a stunning spa complete with indoor pool.

Bedrooms: 6 Capacity: 10 + 3Size: 350 m2 / 3767.4 ft2

Facilities

Sauna
Ski-in/Ski-out
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Laundry Room
Ski Room
Sound System

Pricing (per week)

Bed and BreakfastEUR 14,200 - EUR 33,000

Description

Ski-in/ski-out chalet opposite the nursery slope

Situated opposite Les Boisses nursery slope and offering ski-in/ski-out access, Chalet Merveilles couldn't be better placed for keen skiers. Set over four floors, Chalet Merveilles has plenty of space for up to 13 guests. For larger groups, the chalet can be rented in conjunction with neighbouring Chalet Monts to sleep up to 26 guests.

The entrance to the chalet is located on the ground floor where you will find a convenient boot room.

Stairs lead up to the main open plan living area on the second floor. Full of character, the living room features bespoke vintage ski equipment which has been repurposed into stylish furnishings including a chair-lift sofa area and gondola seating. At the centre is a feature fireplace, perfect for cosy nights in listening to your favourite tunes on the jukebox.

Also on this level is a dining area, modern kitchen with breakfast bar and a pool table for post-ski entertainment. A balcony and a terrace can be accessed from this level with mountain views providing the perfect backdrop for a relaxing evening.

Heading downstairs, further opportunities to unwind can be found in the luxurious spa area, complete with indoor swimming pool, sauna and steam room - the perfect spot to indulge in a little pampering after a day's skiing.

Five en-suite bedrooms provide flexible sleeping options with a choice of twins and doubles as well as a children's bedroom on the top floor with three single beds and a fun ball pit.

Other facilities include garage parking for one vehicle and a laundry room.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Mon 12 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

7 days

EUR 12,000

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

EUR 23,500

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

EUR 33,000

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Sun 08 Jan

6 days

EUR 14,700

Sun 08 Jan - Sat 14 Jan

6 days

EUR 12,000

Sat 14 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

7 days

EUR 14,200

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

EUR 14,200

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

EUR 15,500

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

EUR 15,500

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

EUR 33,000

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

EUR 27,000

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

EUR 20,500

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

EUR 15,500

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

EUR 17,000

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

EUR 18,500

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

EUR 18,500

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

EUR 15,500

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

EUR 14,200

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 6 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

Chalet Merveille is located in Tignes Les Boisses opposite the nursery slopes. Tignes Les Lac is a 10-minute drive away.

Bed and Breakfast
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy