Chalet Quezac

Tignes, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Located on the Montée des Maisonettes in Tignes-les-Brévières, Chalet Quezac is the ultimate contemporary property with an indoor pool and spa.

Bedrooms: 7 Capacity: 12 + 4Size: 600 m2 / 6458.4 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot tub
Sauna
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Bar
Fireplace(s)
Garden
Ski Room

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedEUR 30,000 - EUR 70,000
Bed and BreakfastPOA

Description

A modern masterpiece designed by four-time world free-ski champion

Chalet Quezac is the flagship property of owner and designer Guerlain Chicherit. Four-time world free-ski champion and a rally driver to boot, Chicherit has designed the property to reflect his personality and passions. With a living space of 600m², there is plenty of space for 12 adults and four children to spread out. Packed with bold artwork and one-of-a-kind sculptures, Quezac is completely unique and well-suited to someone who is looking for something beyond the traditional Alpine chalet.

Located on the second floor is a spacious open plan living area with a variety of seating, fireplace and bar. Entertainment is a highlight in this chalet, with a large projector screen, table football and duo ping pong/pool table set to keep guests busy. Children will love the secret playroom which is accessed through a tiny door.

A dining table seats up to 16 guests and there is a wine cellar available too.

Another highlight of Chalet Quezac is its incredible terrace complete with colour-changing bar, fire pit, barbecue and pizza oven. Relaxation is taken care of with a heated indoor pool, relaxation area, outdoor sauna and Jacuzzi. A swing and play area for children is located in the garden below.

There are seven individually designed bedrooms, including two master suites, which can accommodate a total of 12 adults and four children. A bunk room with two sets of bunk beds is ideal for children.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Mon 12 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

7 days

EUR 25,000

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

EUR 50,000

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

EUR 70,000

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Sun 08 Jan

6 days

EUR 35,000

Sun 08 Jan - Sat 14 Jan

6 days

EUR 30,000

Sat 14 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

7 days

EUR 35,000

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

EUR 35,000

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

EUR 40,000

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

EUR 35,000

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

EUR 70,000

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

EUR 55,000

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

EUR 45,000

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

EUR 40,000

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

EUR 40,000

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

EUR 35,000

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

EUR 40,000

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

EUR 35,000

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

EUR 25,000

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

EUR 25,000

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Terrace
Office
Living Area
Dining Room
Bedrooms ( 7 )
Entertainment
Wine Cellar
Spa / Wellness
Ski Room
Floor plans

Location & Map

Located in Tignes-les-Brevieres, Quezac is just a 3 minute drive from the slopes and ski lifts. The centre of Tignes is just under a 15 minute drive away.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy