Alaska Lodge 3

Val d'Isere, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Located on the first floor of the Alaska Lodge Residence, Alaska Lodge 3 is a mountain-style three-bedroom apartment with an outdoor hot tub.

Bedrooms: 3 Capacity: 6 + 2Size: 98 m2 / 1054.87 ft2

Facilities

Hot tub
Fireplace(s)
Parking
Ski Locker
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Accommodation OnlyPOA

Description

Modern mountain-style apartment

Ideally located a short walk from the village centre and the ski lifts, Alaska Lodge 3 offers an exceptionally comfortable base for family and friends in the picturesque resort of Val d'Isere. One of six apartments in the Alaska Lodge Residence, Alaska Lodge 3 is situated on the first floor. Guests can relax in the open-plan living area with its gas fireplace and television. A kitchen is fully-equipped with all the necessary household appliances including a Nespresso machine and meals can be enjoyed around the dining table.

Doors open out onto a furnished terrace, complete with hot tub - the perfect spot to unwind after a day on the slopes. With three double bedrooms and a cabin bunk room, Alaska Lodge 3 is able to welcome six adults and two children. Two double bedrooms have en-suite shower rooms whilst the third shares a bathroom with the bunk room. Further facilities include one parking space in the underground private car park and a ski locker for equipment storage.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sat 03 Dec - Sat 10 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 10 Dec - Sat 17 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 17 Dec - Sat 24 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 24 Dec - Sat 31 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 31 Dec - Sat 07 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Sat 07 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

8 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 29 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

6 days

POA

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 22 Apr - Sat 29 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Kitchen
Bedrooms ( 3 )
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

Alaska Lodge 3 is located in the heart of Val d'Isere, just 600m from the lifts ( around a 10-minute walk) and 500m from the village centre.

Accommodation Only
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy