Living area at Etoile Filante in Val d'Isere1 / 13
Access to balcony at Etoile Filante in Val d'Isere2 / 13
Fireplace and TV in living area of Etoile Filante in Val d'Isere3 / 13
Dining area at Etoile Filante in Val d'Isere4 / 13
Separate kitchen at Etoile Filante in Val d'Isere5 / 13
Chandelier above dining table at Etoile Filante in Val d'Isere6 / 13
Study at Etoile Filante in Val d'Isere7 / 13
Bedroom one at Etoile Filante in Val d'Isere8 / 13
Bedroom two at Etoile Filante in Val d'Isere9 / 13
En-suite bathroom at Etoile Filante in Val d'Isere10 / 13
Bedroom three at Etoile Filante in Val d'Isere11 / 13
Bedroom three bunks at Etoile Filante in Val d'Isere12 / 13
Bedroom four at Etoile Filante in Val d'Isere13 / 13
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Located in the brand new La Canadienne complex, Apartment Etoile Filante is a modern duplex apartment that is ideal for families and smaller groups.

Bedrooms: 4 Capacity: 7 + 2Size: 167 m2 / 1797.59 ft2

Facilities

Fireplace(s)
Garage
Sat/Cable TV
Ski Locker
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

HousekeepingEUR 8,500 - EUR 8,900

Description

Modern duplex apartment in the heart of Val d’Isere

Situated in La Canadienne complex, Etoile Filante is a duplex apartment just a short walk (eight minutes) from the nursery slopes and the main lift hub. The centre of town and bus stop is a few minutes walk away. This delightful apartment is the work of well-known Alpine interior designer, Nicky Dobree, thus it comes as no surprise to find a stylish and elegant interior. The chalet occupies 167 m² and is able to accommodate up to seven adults and two children in four en-suite bedrooms.

The main living area, located on the lower floor, features timber-clad walls and oversized sofas set around an atmospheric fireplace. Doors open onto a balcony offering inspiring mountain views. Adjoining the living area is a dining room featuring a quirky antler chandelier suspended above a wooden dining table which seats ten people.

There is a separate, fully-equipped kitchen. Upstairs is a study area for those who need to catch up on work.

Three bedrooms are located on the upper floor, the highlight of course being the master suite with its super king-size bed, private balcony, walk-in wardrobe and en-suite bathroom with separate shower. A second twin/super king-size bedroom with en-suite bathroom, shower and dressing area is also located on this level. A third double bedroom with en-suite shower room is located on the lower floor.

The ‘Hansel and Gretel-style’ bunk room on the upper level is ideal for children. This room also includes a further single bed and an en-suite shower room. Other features of this fantastic apartment include a ski room with heated boot warmers and two covered parking places.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2023

Sat 02 Dec - Sat 09 Dec

7 days

EUR 6,900

Sat 09 Dec - Sat 16 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 16 Dec - Sat 23 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 23 Dec - Sat 30 Dec

7 days

EUR 14,800

Sat 30 Dec - Sat 06 Jan

7 days

EUR 22,100

January 2024

Sat 06 Jan - Sat 13 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 13 Jan - Sat 20 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 20 Jan - Sat 27 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 27 Jan - Sat 03 Feb

7 days

EUR 6,900

February 2024

Sat 03 Feb - Sat 10 Feb

7 days

EUR 6,900

Sat 10 Feb - Sat 17 Feb

7 days

EUR 22,100

Sat 17 Feb - Sat 24 Feb

7 days

EUR 14,800

Sat 24 Feb - Sat 02 Mar

7 days

EUR 12,300 EUR 8,900

March 2024

Sat 02 Mar - Sat 09 Mar

7 days

EUR 12,300 EUR 8,900

Sat 09 Mar - Sat 16 Mar

7 days

EUR 12,300

Sat 16 Mar - Sat 23 Mar

7 days

EUR 6,900

Sat 23 Mar - Sat 30 Mar

7 days

EUR 12,300 EUR 8,900

Sat 30 Mar - Sat 06 Apr

7 days

EUR 14,800 EUR 8,900

April 2024

Sat 06 Apr - Sat 13 Apr

7 days

EUR 12,300 EUR 8,900

Sat 13 Apr - Sun 21 Apr

8 days

POA

Sun 21 Apr - Sun 28 Apr

7 days

EUR 8,500

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Office
Living Area
Kitchen
Bedrooms ( 4 )
Floor plans

Location & Map

Located in La Canadienne development, the apartment is located a short walk (8 minutes) to the pistes or a 2-minute walk to the free resort bus service which delivers you straight to the slopes.

Housekeeping
POA