Apartment Les Sorbiers

Val d'Isere, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Situated in the heart of Val d’Isere, Les Sorbiers is a recently renovated apartment that is ideal for both families and groups of friends.

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 10 + 4Size: 350 m2 / 3767.4 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot tub
Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Games Room
Garage
Laundry Room
Ski Locker
Terrace/Balcony(ies)

Pricing (per week)

Daily CleaningEUR 9,000 - EUR 15,400

Description

Family-friendly duplex apartment in central Val d’Isere

Apartment Les Sorbiers is conveniently located on the main street of Val d’Isere, 100 metres from the church and a short walk from the nursery slopes and main lift hub. This 350m² duplex apartment has been recently renovated and is able to accommodate ten adults and four children across five en-suite bedrooms plus a TV snug which can be converted into a children’s bedroom.

The ground floor is home to an inviting open-plan living area, centred around a floor-to-ceiling stone fireplace, with an adjoining TV lounge and office area. The dining area, with a table seating eight, opens onto a well-equipped kitchen with breakfast bar seating three and a breakfast table.

Double doors open out to the terrace which is equipped with an outdoor Jacuzzi.

Apartment Les Sorbiers has two master bedrooms, both with super-king size beds and private balconies. One has an en-suite bathroom, the other an en-suite shower room. There are a further two double bedrooms with en-suite shower rooms and a twin room with en-suite shower room and two pull-out beds available for children. The TV snug can be converted into a children’s bedroom with two twin beds.

Other features include a ski room with heated boot warmers and two covered parking spaces.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Mon 12 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

7 days

EUR 9,000

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Sat 07 Jan

5 days

POA

Sat 07 Jan - Sat 14 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 14 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

7 days

EUR 8,900

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

EUR 8,900

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

EUR 8,900

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

EUR 13,500

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

EUR 20,300

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

EUR 15,400

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

EUR 13,500

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

EUR 13,500

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

EUR 8,900

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

EUR 8,900

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

EUR 13,500

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

EUR 15,400

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

EUR 15,400

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

EUR 13,500

Sat 22 Apr - Sat 29 Apr

7 days

EUR 9,000

Property Tour & Rooms

Living Area
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Entertainment
Floor plans

Location & Map

Located in the heart of Val d'Isere, Les Sorbiers is just 100m from the church in the old village and around a 5-minute walk from the ski lifts.

Daily Cleaning
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy