Apartment Vail Lodge A01

Val d'Isere, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Located on the ground floor of the residence, Apartment Vail Lodge A01 offers ski-in/ski-out access, comfort and style.

Bedrooms: 3 + 1Capacity: 6 + 2Size: 116 m2 / 1248.62 ft2

Facilities

Ski-in/Ski-out
Fireplace(s)
Parking
Ski Locker
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Accommodation OnlyPOA

Description

Ski-in/ski-out ground floor apartment

Located in the Legettaz neighbourhood, Apartment Vail Lodge A01 is just 500m from the centre of Val d'Isere with ski-in/ski-out access to the red Santons piste. Brand new for the 2021/22 season, the Vail Lodge Residence combines mountain authenticity with a contemporary touch and Apartment Vail Lodge A01 is no exception. Located on the ground floor of the residence, the apartment has an open-plan living area with a fireplace, television, dining table and well-equipped kitchen.

Doors open onto a furnished balcony - the perfect spot for a morning coffee whilst taking in the mountain air. Apartment Vail Lodge A01 is able to welcome six adults and two children. There are three double bedrooms plus a cabin room with bunk beds. Two bedrooms have en-suite shower rooms whilst the bunk room shares a shower room with the third double bedroom. Guests have access to a private underground car park and individual ski lockers.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sat 03 Dec - Sat 10 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 10 Dec - Sat 17 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 17 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

2 days

POA

Mon 19 Dec - Sat 24 Dec

5 days

POA

Sat 24 Dec - Sat 31 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 31 Dec - Sat 07 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Sat 07 Jan - Sat 14 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 14 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 22 Apr - Sat 29 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 29 Apr - Sat 06 May

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Kitchen
Bedrooms ( 4 )
Floor plans

Location & Map

Vail Lodge Residence is located in the Legettaz neighbourhood, 500m from the centre of Val d'Isere. A01 is located on the ground floor with ski-in/ski-out access to the Santons piste.

Accommodation Only
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy