Apartment Vail Lodge A12

Val d'Isere, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Located in the Legettaz neighbourhood, Apartment Vail Lodge A12 is a first floor ski-in/ski-out apartment with an outdoor hot tub.

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 8 + 4Size: 175 m2 / 1883.7 ft2

Facilities

Hot tub
Ski-in/Ski-out
Fireplace(s)
Parking
Ski Locker
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Accommodation OnlyPOA

Description

Stylish first floor apartment

Located in the Legettaz neighbourhood, Apartment Vail Lodge A12 is just 500m from the centre of Val d'Isere with ski-in/ski-out access to the red Santons piste. Brand new for the 2021/22 season, the Vail Lodge Residence combines mountain authenticity with a contemporary touch and Apartment Vail Lodge A12 is no exception. Located on the first floor of the residence, the apartment has a stylish open-plan living area with comfy seating, a television and fireplace. Meals can be prepared in the kitchen, which is equipped with all the necessary appliances including a Nespresso coffee machine, and enjoyed around the dining table.

Doors open onto a furnished balcony as well as a terrace with an outdoor hot tub - the perfect spot to soothe any sore muscles after a day on the slopes. With four double bedrooms and a quad bunk room, Apartment Vail Lodge A12 is able to welcome eight adults and four children. Each bedroom has an en-suite shower room. Guests also have access to a private underground car park and individual ski lockers.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sat 03 Dec - Sat 10 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 10 Dec - Sat 17 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 17 Dec - Sat 24 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 24 Dec - Sat 31 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 31 Dec - Sat 07 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Sat 07 Jan - Sat 14 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 14 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

8 days

POA

Sun 22 Jan - Fri 27 Jan

5 days

POA

Fri 27 Jan - Fri 03 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Fri 03 Feb - Fri 10 Feb

7 days

POA

Fri 10 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

8 days

POA

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 15 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

8 days

POA

Sun 23 Apr - Sat 29 Apr

6 days

POA

Sat 29 Apr - Sat 06 May

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Kitchen
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

Vail Lodge Residence is located in the Legettaz neighbourhood, 500m from the centre of Val d'Isere. A12 is located on the first floor with ski-in/ski-out access to the Santons piste.

Accommodation Only
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy