Apartment Vail Lodge B32

Val d'Isere, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Located on the third floor, Apartment Vail Lodge B32 offers ski-in/ski-out access and with two bunk rooms is ideal for families with small children or teenagers.

Bedrooms: 3 + 1Capacity: 4 + 4Size: 152 m2 / 1636.13 ft2

Facilities

Ski-in/Ski-out
Fireplace(s)
Laundry Room
Parking
Ski Locker
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Accommodation OnlyPOA

Description

Family-friendly apartment

Located in the Legettaz neighbourhood, Apartment Vail Lodge B32 is just 500m from the centre of Val d'Isere with ski-in/ski-out access to the red Santons piste. Brand new for the 2021/22 season, the Vail Lodge Residence combines mountain authenticity with a contemporary touch and Apartment Vail Lodge B32 is no exception. Set on the third floor of the residence, guests can relax together in the open-plan living area featuring a television, fireplace and comfortable sofas. Meals can be enjoyed at the dining table and prepared in the kitchen which is equipped with all the necessary household appliances, including a Nespresso coffee machine.

Doors open onto two furnished balconies - the ideal spot to enjoy a morning coffee or aperitif before dinner. Apartment Vail Lodge B32 is able to accommodate four adults and four children in two double bedrooms and two bunk bedrooms. The bunk rooms share a shower room whilst the double bedrooms have either an en-suite bathroom or shower room. B32 has its own laundry room with a washing machine and clothes dryer and guests have access to a private underground car park and individual ski lockers.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sat 03 Dec - Sat 10 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 10 Dec - Sat 17 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 17 Dec - Sat 24 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 24 Dec - Fri 30 Dec

6 days

POA

Fri 30 Dec - Sat 31 Dec

1 days

POA

Sat 31 Dec - Sat 07 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Sat 07 Jan - Sat 14 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 14 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 22 Apr - Sat 29 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 29 Apr - Sat 06 May

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Kitchen
Bedrooms ( 4 )
Floor plans

Location & Map

Vail Lodge Residence is located in the Legettaz neighbourhood, 500m from the centre of Val d'Isere. B32 is located on the third floor with ski-in/ski-out access to the Santons piste.

Accommodation Only
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy