Chalet Daria

Val d'Isere, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Along with stunning views of the Manchet valley, Chalet Daria offers ski-in/ski-out access and a superb spa with indoor pool.

Bedrooms: 7 Capacity: 14

Facilities

Ski-in/Ski-out
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Fireplace(s)
Massage/Treatment Room
Parking
Ski Room
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedEUR 38,000 - EUR 60,000

Description

Enviable location and inspiring interiors

Located in one of Val d'Isere's sunniest spots, Chalet Daria is the perfect property for keen skiers who can't wait to get onto the slopes in the morning. The chalet sits on the point where three main runs converge - the blue Santons, red M and black Epaule de Charvet pistes. Put on your skis in the morning and ski straight down to the main Solaise and Bellevarde lift stations and return on your skis at the end of the day.

Set over five levels, the chalet accommodates 14 guests in total. There is an inviting open plan living and dining area with a fireplace, plenty of comfortable seating and spectacular mountain views which can be seen through double height windows and from the heated terrace. A mezzanine level provides further space to relax.

Seven en-suite bedrooms featuring reclaimed and natural Vanoise stone tiles are spread over three levels. These can be configured as twins or doubles and all have en-suite bathrooms or shower rooms.

The most impressive part of the chalet however is the superb spa, complete with indoor pool, Moroccan steam room and massage room - the perfect place to recharge after a day on the slopes. Other facilities include a heated ski room and covered parking for up to three cars.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

November 2022

Sun 27 Nov - Sun 04 Dec

7 days

EUR 23,000

December 2022

Sun 04 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

7 days

EUR 23,000

Sun 11 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

8 days

EUR 38,000

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

EUR 80,000

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

EUR 100,000

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

EUR 58,000

Mon 09 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

6 days

EUR 31,000

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

EUR 40,000

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

EUR 42,000

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

EUR 60,000

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

EUR 80,000

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

EUR 60,000

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

EUR 44,000

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

EUR 44,000

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

EUR 44,000

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

EUR 44,000

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

EUR 60,000

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

EUR 60,000

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

EUR 60,000

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

EUR 38,000

Sun 23 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

7 days

EUR 38,000

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 7 )
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

Chalet Daria enjoys a ski-in/ski-out location in Le Chatelard area of Val d'Isere, just a 3 minute drive or 15 minute walk from the resort centre.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy