Exterior of Chalet Daria in Val d'Isere1 / 12
Location of Chalet Daria in Val d'Isere2 / 12
Open plan living area at Chalet Daria in Val d'Isere3 / 12
Dining area and kitchen at Chalet Daria in Val d'Isere4 / 12
Bedroom one at Chalet Daria in Val d'Isere5 / 12
Bathroom one at Chalet Daria in Val d'Isere6 / 12
Bedroom three at Chalet Daria in Val d'Isere7 / 12
Bedroom four at Chalet Daria in Val d'Isere8 / 12
Bathroom six at Chalet Daria in Val d'Isere9 / 12
Spa at Chalet Daria in Val d'Isere10 / 12
Hammam at Chalet Daria in Val d'Isere11 / 12
Massage room at Chalet Daria in Val d'Isere12 / 12
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Along with stunning views of the Manchet valley, Chalet Daria offers ski-in/ski-out access and a superb spa with indoor pool.

Bedrooms: 7 Capacity: 14

Facilities

Ski-In/Ski-Out
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Fireplace(s)
Massage/Treatment Room
Parking
Ski Room
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedEUR 48,000

Description

Enviable location and inspiring interiors

Located in one of Val d'Isere's sunniest spots, Chalet Daria is the perfect property for keen skiers who can't wait to get onto the slopes in the morning. The chalet sits on the point where three main runs converge - the blue Santons, red M and black Epaule de Charvet pistes. Put on your skis in the morning and ski straight down to the main Solaise and Bellevarde lift stations and return on your skis at the end of the day.

Set over five levels, the chalet accommodates 14 guests in total. There is an inviting open plan living and dining area with a fireplace, plenty of comfortable seating and spectacular mountain views which can be seen through double height windows and from the heated terrace. A mezzanine level provides further space to relax.

Seven en-suite bedrooms featuring reclaimed and natural Vanoise stone tiles are spread over three levels. These can be configured as twins or doubles and all have en-suite bathrooms or shower rooms.

The most impressive part of the chalet however is the superb spa, complete with indoor pool, Moroccan steam room and massage room - the perfect place to recharge after a day on the slopes. Other facilities include a heated ski room and covered parking for up to three cars.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2023

Sat 09 Dec - Sat 16 Dec

7 days

EUR 35,000

Sat 16 Dec - Sat 23 Dec

7 days

EUR 42,000

Sat 23 Dec - Sat 30 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 30 Dec - Sun 07 Jan

8 days

EUR 105,000 EUR 85,000

January 2024

Sun 07 Jan - Sun 14 Jan

7 days

EUR 50,000

Sun 14 Jan - Sun 21 Jan

7 days

EUR 38,000

Sun 21 Jan - Sun 28 Jan

7 days

EUR 38,000

Sun 28 Jan - Sun 04 Feb

7 days

EUR 44,000

February 2024

Sun 04 Feb - Sun 11 Feb

7 days

EUR 48,000

Sun 11 Feb - Sun 18 Feb

7 days

EUR 85,000

Sun 18 Feb - Sun 25 Feb

7 days

EUR 65,000

Sun 25 Feb - Sun 03 Mar

7 days

EUR 52,000

March 2024

Sun 03 Mar - Sun 10 Mar

7 days

EUR 48,000

Sun 10 Mar - Sun 17 Mar

7 days

EUR 48,000

Sun 17 Mar - Sun 24 Mar

7 days

EUR 48,000

Sun 24 Mar - Sun 31 Mar

7 days

EUR 63,000

Sun 31 Mar - Sun 07 Apr

7 days

EUR 63,000

April 2024

Sun 07 Apr - Sun 14 Apr

7 days

EUR 63,000

Sun 14 Apr - Sun 21 Apr

7 days

EUR 38,000

Sun 21 Apr - Sun 28 Apr

7 days

EUR 38,000

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 7 )
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

Chalet Daria enjoys a ski-in/ski-out location in Le Chatelard area of Val d'Isere, just a 3 minute drive or 15 minute walk from the resort centre.

Fully Serviced
POA