Chalet Le Papillon

Val d'Isere, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Just metres from the slopes, Chalet Le Papillon is a timeless modern mountain home with an attractive interior and spa area.

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 8 + 2Size: 280 m2 / 3013.92 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Fireplace(s)
Parking
Ski Room
Sound System
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedEUR 21,800 - EUR 51,500
Bed and BreakfastEUR 11,300 - EUR 41,000

Description

Ideal location close to the slopes

Located at the foot of the Bellevarde slopes, Chalet Le Papillon is within an easy stroll of the snow front and the town centre. Combining Savoyard and modern architecture, the chalet offers beautiful living spaces in a fantastic setting. The living and dining area is open-plan, light and spacious with sofas and leather armchairs set around a stone fireplace and TV.

A steep set of stairs leads up to a cosy mezzanine TV area - ideal for teens who want their own space. The dining table has fantastic views of the village and doors slide open onto a terrace - an ideal spot for a morning coffee or aperitif.

Chalet Le Papillon is able to accommodate up to 10 guests across four en-suite bedrooms and a bunk room. There are three double bedrooms with en-suite shower rooms and a family suite with a double bedroom and the adjoining bunk room.

After skiing, guests have the luxury of relaxing in the chalet's private spa area which features an indoor pool and hammam. Other chalet facilities include a ski room with boot warmers.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

November 2022

Sun 27 Nov - Sun 04 Dec

7 days

EUR 20,500

December 2022

Sun 04 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

7 days

EUR 20,500

Sun 11 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

8 days

EUR 25,500

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

EUR 51,500

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

EUR 61,500

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

EUR 35,500

Mon 09 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

6 days

EUR 27,500

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

EUR 28,500

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

EUR 29,500

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

EUR 29,500

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

EUR 35,500

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

EUR 61,500

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

EUR 45,500 EUR 44,500

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

EUR 45,500 EUR 44,500

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

EUR 35,500 EUR 33,500

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

EUR 35,500 EUR 33,500

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

EUR 35,500 EUR 33,500

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

EUR 35,500 EUR 33,500

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

EUR 45,500

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

EUR 35,500

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

EUR 24,800 EUR 22,800

Sun 23 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

7 days

EUR 24,800 EUR 21,800

Property Tour & Rooms

Terrace
Living Area
Kitchen
Bedrooms ( 4 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness

Location & Map

Le Papillon is a two-minute walk from the snow front where you will find the Solaise and Bellevarde gondolas and ski school meeting points.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy