Chalet Rive Gauche

Val d'Isere, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Situated above the Isere river gorge in Le Fornet, Chalet Rive Gauche features inviting open plan living, ski-in access and a spa with indoor pool.

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 8 + 2

Facilities

Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Laundry Room
Ski Room
Ski-In
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedEUR 13,500 - EUR 35,000

Description

Well-located chalet in a riverside setting

Located in the hamlet of Le Fornet, Chalet Rive Gauche occupies a unique setting above the Isere river gorge and just 150m from the cable car. It is possible to ski straight back to the chalet at the end of the day.

The chalet is set over four floors with a garage and ski room located on the ground floor. Stairs lead up to the main living area on the second floor. Featuring a log fireplace, reclaimed wooden beams and modern furnishings, the space has a chic alpine feel. Guests can relax on the sofas in front of the TV and enjoy meals around the dining table. There's also a card playing/breakfast table with bench seating and a separate kitchen.

Chalet Rive Gauche is able to accommodate eight adults and two children across five bedrooms. Four of these, including a bunk room, are located on the first floor whilst a fifth en-suite bedroom can be found on the top floor.

Perfect for relaxing and recharging after a day's skiing is the spa area on the ground floor. This comprises an indoor pool with contraflow system and a Moroccan steam room overlooking the river.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

November 2022

Sun 27 Nov - Sun 04 Dec

7 days

EUR 13,500

December 2022

Sun 04 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

7 days

EUR 13,500

Sun 11 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

8 days

POA

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

EUR 44,000

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

EUR 57,000

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

EUR 27,300

Mon 09 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

6 days

EUR 17,000

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

EUR 20,000

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

EUR 22,500

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

EUR 22,500

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

EUR 35,000

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

EUR 44,000

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

EUR 35,000

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

EUR 25,000

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

EUR 25,000

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

EUR 25,000

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

EUR 25,000

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

EUR 35,000

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

EUR 35,000

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

EUR 35,000

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

EUR 22,000

Sun 23 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

7 days

EUR 22,000

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

Located in Le Fornet, Rive Gauche is just 150m from the cable car with ski-in access straight to the chalet door. The resort centre is a 4 minute drive away.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy