Kilco Penthouse

Val d'Isere, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Set in a secluded location in the centre of the main village, Kilco Penthouse is just 100 metres from the ski lifts with open plan living and an indoor pool.

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 10

Facilities

Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Fireplace(s)
Parking
Ski Room
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedEUR 26,000 - EUR 54,000

Description

Contemporary-style penthouse

Kilco Penthouse is ideally located in a secluded spot in the centre of the main village. The Bellevarde and Solaise ski lifts are just 100m from the chalet and the main street only a four-minute walk away. Designed by local architect, Jean-Charles Covarel, the chalet combines traditional reclaimed timber walls and vaulted ceilings with bespoke fixtures and furnishings, floor-to-ceiling glass windows and modern art to give a relaxed yet modern feel.

On the main floor is a light and spacious open plan living area with a double-height ceiling, large open fire, 'L'-shaped sofa and views of La Face piste. Further views can be enjoyed from balconies on both the north and south-facing sides of the building.

A breakfast bar separates the kitchen from an elegant dining area.

Kilco Penthouse is able to accommodate up to 10 guests in five en-suite bedrooms. One of the bedrooms is located on the mezzanine level above the open plan living and dining area. Four bedrooms have en-suite shower rooms and the fifth an en-suite bathroom.


Heading down to the basement of the property, guests will be greeted by a delightful spa area featuring a small pool with contraflow current and a Moroccan steam room. This level also houses private underground parking.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

November 2022

Sun 27 Nov - Sun 04 Dec

7 days

EUR 16,000

December 2022

Sun 04 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

7 days

EUR 16,000

Sun 11 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

8 days

EUR 26,000

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

EUR 54,000 EUR 50,000

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

EUR 70,000

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

EUR 38,000

Mon 09 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

6 days

EUR 20,500

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

EUR 27,000

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

EUR 26,000

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

EUR 26,000

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

EUR 40,000 EUR 32,000

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

EUR 54,000

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

EUR 40,000

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

EUR 29,000

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

EUR 29,000

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

EUR 29,000

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

EUR 29,000

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

EUR 42,000

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

EUR 42,000

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

EUR 42,000

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

EUR 27,500

Sun 23 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

7 days

EUR 27,500

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

Located in a secluded spot in the centre of the main village, just 100m from the Bellevarde and Solaise ski lifts & a 4 minute walk from Val's main street.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy