Chalet Orlov

Val Thorens, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Built into the mountainside, Chalet Orlov is spacious and modern with breathtaking views of the ski area and surrounding peaks.

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 10 Size: 320 m2 / 3444.48 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Sauna
Steam Room
Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Gym/Fitness
Sat/Cable TV
Ski Room

Pricing (per week)

Daily CleaningEUR 11,025 - EUR 29,400

Description

Contemporary chalet in an elevated position

Situated at the top of Val Thorens, Chalet Orlov is positioned close to the slopes and just a 10-minute walk from the centre of the resort. Set over four floors with a private lift, the 320m² chalet offers spacious open plan living for up to 10 guests.

The top floor of the chalet is home to a fantastic south-facing living area with a central fireplace and dining area. Natural light floods through the large French windows which open onto a balcony with views of the resort and surrounding peaks. There is also a well-equipped kitchen with breakfast island where you can enjoy meals or an aperitif before dinner.

The lower level of the chalet is home to a private spa area with a sauna and hammam. There is also a fitness room and for post-ski relaxation a cosy cinema room.

Chalet Orlov is able to accommodate 10 guests across five large en-suite bedrooms. Four of these rooms can be configured as a twin or king-size double bedroom whilst the fifth bedroom has a double/twin beds. Two of the bedrooms have a private south-facing balcony with mountain views.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sat 03 Dec - Sat 10 Dec

7 days

EUR 11,025

Sat 10 Dec - Sat 17 Dec

7 days

EUR 17,430

Sat 17 Dec - Sat 24 Dec

7 days

EUR 29,400

Sat 24 Dec - Sat 31 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 31 Dec - Sat 07 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Sat 07 Jan - Sat 14 Jan

7 days

EUR 17,430

Sat 14 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

7 days

EUR 17,430

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

EUR 17,430

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

EUR 17,430

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

EUR 24,675

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

EUR 29,400

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

EUR 29,400

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

EUR 29,400

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

EUR 18,375

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

EUR 18,375

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

EUR 24,675

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

EUR 17,430

Sat 22 Apr - Sat 29 Apr

7 days

EUR 17,430

Sat 29 Apr - Sat 06 May

7 days

EUR 17,430

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

Located at the top of Val Thorens, Orlov is 150m from the nearest piste and 300m from the ski lifts. The resort centre is a 10-15 minute walk.

Daily Cleaning
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy