Exterior of Chalet Mi Amur in Alta Badia1 / 12
Dining area and kitchen at Chalet Mi Amur in Alta Badia2 / 12
First floor living area at Chalet Mi Amur in Alta Badia3 / 12
Dining area and terrace at Chalet Mi Amur in Alta Badia4 / 12
Smaller living area on top floor at Chalet Mi Amur in Alta Badia5 / 12
Bedroom five at Chalet Mi Amur in Alta Badia6 / 12
Bedroom four at Chalet Mi Amur in Alta Badia7 / 12
En-suite bathroom8 / 12
Bedroom one at Chalet Mi Amur in Alta Badia9 / 12
Bedroom two at Chalet Mi Amur in Alta Badia10 / 12
Bedroom three at Chalet Mi Amur in Alta Badia11 / 12
Shared shower room12 / 12
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Set over three levels, Mi Amur is a spacious chalet at the foot of the Dolomites which embraces natural materials and a love of design.

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 10 Size: 180 m2 / 1937.52 ft2

Facilities

Sauna
Fireplace(s)
Garden
Laundry Room
Ski Room
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Accommodation OnlyEUR 7,420

Description

Plenty of space for family and friends

Located in La Villa/Stern, a charming mountain village surrounded by UNESCO Nature Parks, lies Chalet Mi Amur. Occupying a central position in Alta Badia, the chalet is a great base for enjoying extensive skiing and the many international events that occur in the region, including the men’s Alpine Ski World Cup which takes place on La Villa’s Gran Risa piste, one of the most technically demanding ski runs on the circuit. Set over three levels, Mi Amur is able to accommodate up to ten guests across five bedrooms.

Recently built, the chalet showcases a traditional alpine style, with the use of natural materials including high quality wood and stone. A staircase leads from the main entrance on the ground floor to a spacious living and dining area on the first floor with comfortable sofas, TV and fireplace.

There is also a well-equipped kitchen and access to a terrace from here with magnificent mountain views.

On the second floor is a penthouse with a double bedroom, bathroom and a smaller living area with a second kitchen.

The ground floor is home to three double bedrooms and two bathrooms. The fifth bedroom, with an en-suite bathroom, is located next to the living room. There is a private Finnish sauna and infrared cabin on the lower ground floor. The chalet also has access to a heated outdoor pool in summer and a Finnish sauna in the wood which can be booked for private use.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

November 2023

Sun 12 Nov - Sun 19 Nov

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Nov - Fri 24 Nov

5 days

POA

Fri 24 Nov - Sun 26 Nov

2 days

POA

Sun 26 Nov - Sun 03 Dec

7 days

POA

December 2023

Sun 03 Dec - Wed 06 Dec

3 days

POA

Wed 06 Dec - Sun 10 Dec

4 days

POA

Sun 10 Dec - Sat 16 Dec

6 days

EUR 6,720

Sat 16 Dec - Tue 19 Dec

3 days

POA

Tue 19 Dec - Sun 24 Dec

5 days

EUR 5,600

Sun 24 Dec - Sat 30 Dec

6 days

POA

Sat 30 Dec - Sun 07 Jan

8 days

POA

January 2024

Sun 07 Jan - Sun 14 Jan

7 days

EUR 9,065

Sun 14 Jan - Sun 21 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 21 Jan - Sun 28 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 28 Jan - Sun 04 Feb

7 days

EUR 9,065

February 2024

Sun 04 Feb - Sun 11 Feb

7 days

EUR 11,550

Sun 11 Feb - Sun 18 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 18 Feb - Sun 25 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 25 Feb - Sun 03 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2024

Sun 03 Mar - Sun 10 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 10 Mar - Sun 17 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 17 Mar - Sun 24 Mar

7 days

EUR 7,735

Sun 24 Mar - Sun 31 Mar

7 days

EUR 7,735

Sun 31 Mar - Tue 02 Apr

2 days

POA

April 2024

Tue 02 Apr - Sun 07 Apr

5 days

POA

Sun 07 Apr - Sun 14 Apr

7 days

EUR 7,420

Sun 14 Apr - Sun 21 Apr

7 days

EUR 7,420

Sun 21 Apr - Thu 25 Apr

4 days

POA

Thu 25 Apr - Sun 28 Apr

3 days

POA

Sun 28 Apr - Sun 05 May

7 days

EUR 7,420

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

The chalet is located in La Villa just 400m from the Gardenaccia ski lift in the Dolomiti Superski region. There is a free ski bus which stops 30 metres from the chalet and it is only a short walk into the heart of La Villa.

Accommodation Only
POA