Villa al Sole 401

Alta Badia, Italy
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Just 10 metres from the Col Alto slope in Corvara, Villa al Sole 401 is a stunning top floor apartment with a wrap-around terrace.

Bedrooms: 2 Capacity: 4 Size: 160 m2 / 1722.24 ft2

Facilities

Sauna
Ski-in/Ski-out
Steam Room
Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Garden
Gym/Fitness
Massage/Treatment Room
Parking

Pricing (per week)

Daily CleaningEUR 10,920 - EUR 18,480

Description

Chic apartment with unparalleled views

Located in the town of Corvara in the heart of Alta Badia, Villa al Sole 401 is just 10 metres from the Col Alto slope giving you ski-in/ski-out access. The town centre is just 100 metres from the chalet too so you get the best of both worlds.

Apartment 401 is located on the top floor of Villa al Sole with elevator access and accommodates up to four guests across two master suites.

The apartment has a light and spacious living area with comfortable sofas and armchairs, a flat screen TV and a modern fireplace. There is also an elegant dining table seating six and a well-equipped kitchen with a breakfast island featuring bar seating for two. Doors open onto an expansive terrace with fantastic views.

Guests also have access to a spa area shared with eight other apartments in the building. Facilities include a Finnish sauna, steam bath, aromatherapy shower and Technogym fitness room.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sat 03 Dec - Sat 10 Dec

7 days

EUR 14,350

Sat 10 Dec - Sat 17 Dec

7 days

EUR 14,350

Sat 17 Dec - Sat 24 Dec

7 days

EUR 22,680

Sat 24 Dec - Sat 31 Dec

7 days

EUR 22,680

Sat 31 Dec - Sun 08 Jan

8 days

POA

January 2023

Sun 08 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

6 days

POA

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

EUR 14,350

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

EUR 18,480

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

EUR 18,480

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

EUR 18,480

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

EUR 18,480

Sat 25 Feb - Tue 28 Feb

3 days

POA

Tue 28 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

4 days

POA

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

EUR 18,480

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

EUR 14,350

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

EUR 14,350

Sat 25 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

1 days

POA

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

EUR 10,920

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

EUR 10,920

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 2 )
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

Villa al Sole 401 is located only 10 metres from the Col Alto slope in Corvara and just 100 metres from the town centre.

Daily Cleaning
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy