Exterior of Casa Tra Cime in Arabba1 / 26
Setting of Casa Tra Cime in Arabba2 / 26
Entrance hall at Casa Tra Cime in Arabba3 / 26
Design of Casa Tra Cime in Arabba4 / 26
Living room at Casa Tra Cime in Arabba5 / 26
TV area at Casa Tra Cime in Arabba6 / 26
Armchair at Casa Tra Cime in Arabba7 / 26
Dining area at Casa Tra Cime in Arabba8 / 26
Kitchen at Casa Tra Cime in Arabba9 / 26
Kitchen equipment at Casa Tra Cime in Arabba10 / 26
Mezzanine at Casa Tra Cime in Arabba11 / 26
Hallway at Casa Tra Cime in Arabba12 / 26
Bedroom one at Casa Tra Cime in Arabba13 / 26
Comfortable double bedroom at Casa Tra Cime in Arabba14 / 26
Shower room at Casa Tra Cime in Arabba15 / 26
Bedroom three at Casa Tra Cime in Arabba16 / 26
Comfy double bedroom at Casa Tra Cime in Arabba17 / 26
Bedroom two at Casa Tra Cime in Arabba18 / 26
Connecting bedroom at Casa Tra Cime in Arabba19 / 26
Shared bathroom at Casa Tra Cime in Arabba20 / 26
Bedroom four at Casa Tra Cime in Arabba21 / 26
Bedroom on top floor at Casa Tra Cime in Arabba22 / 26
Bedroom five at Casa Tra Cime in Arabba23 / 26
Hallway and wine cellar at Casa Tra Cime in Arabba24 / 26
Wine cellar at Casa Tra Cime in Arabba25 / 26
Ski room at Casa Tra Cime in Arabba26 / 26
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Located a short drive from Arabba, Casa Tra Cime is a restored farmhouse offering contemporary luxury in a tranquil setting.

Bedrooms: 5 + 2Capacity: 8 + 6Size: 720 m2 / 7750.08 ft2

Facilities

Exterior Parking
Fireplace(s)
Garden
Ski Room
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi
Wine Cellar

Pricing (per week)

Accommodation OnlyEUR 5,600 - EUR 9,800

Description

Beautifully restored farmhouse

Located in a small hamlet, Salesei di Sopra, Casa Tra Cime is a tranquil retreat offering privacy, comfort and a warm atmosphere. The property is positioned an eight-minute drive from Arabba, which is the starting point for the famous Sella Ronda ski circuit. Built in 1870, Casa Tra Cime has been transformed from an old farmhouse into a beautifully restored home, oozing with contemporary luxury.

At the heart of the property is a stunning double-height open-plan living space, featuring traditional beams and partially exposed stone walls. Sofas are set around a grand fireplace which is connected to the dining area and ultra-modern and fully-equipped kitchen. Above the living area is a mezzanine which spreads over the entire width of the chalet, providing an extra lounge area and uninterrupted views over the valley.

The property can accommodate up to 14 guests in one children's bunk room and four generously-sized bedrooms with king-size beds. Two bedrooms feature original Stubes which adds to the character of the property. Two bedrooms also have smaller connecting bedrooms, ideal for children. The property has three bathrooms with walk-in rain showers, one of which also has a large modern bathtub.

On the lowest level of the chalet is a ski room equipped with a boot heater and a wine cellar which contains a selection of Italian wines. Casa Tra Cime has several balconies offering panoramic views of the Sella massif, Marmolada glacier and Civetta mountain range. A south-facing garden surrounds the house - perfect for soaking up the sun when the weather is warm.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

November 2023

Sat 18 Nov - Sat 25 Nov

7 days

EUR 5,600

Sat 25 Nov - Sat 02 Dec

7 days

EUR 5,600

December 2023

Sat 02 Dec - Sat 09 Dec

7 days

EUR 7,000

Sat 09 Dec - Sat 16 Dec

7 days

EUR 7,000

Sat 16 Dec - Sat 23 Dec

7 days

EUR 7,000

Sat 23 Dec - Wed 27 Dec

4 days

POA

Wed 27 Dec - Tue 02 Jan

6 days

POA

January 2024

Tue 02 Jan - Sat 06 Jan

4 days

POA

Sat 06 Jan - Sat 13 Jan

7 days

EUR 7,000

Sat 13 Jan - Sat 20 Jan

7 days

EUR 7,000

Sat 20 Jan - Sat 27 Jan

7 days

EUR 7,000

Sat 27 Jan - Sun 28 Jan

1 days

POA

Sun 28 Jan - Sat 03 Feb

6 days

POA

February 2024

Sat 03 Feb - Sat 10 Feb

7 days

EUR 9,800

Sat 10 Feb - Sat 17 Feb

7 days

EUR 9,800

Sat 17 Feb - Sun 18 Feb

1 days

POA

Sun 18 Feb - Sun 25 Feb

7 days

EUR 9,800

Sun 25 Feb - Fri 01 Mar

5 days

POA

March 2024

Fri 01 Mar - Thu 07 Mar

6 days

POA

Thu 07 Mar - Sat 09 Mar

2 days

POA

Sat 09 Mar - Sat 16 Mar

7 days

EUR 7,000 EUR 6,000

Sat 16 Mar - Sat 23 Mar

7 days

EUR 7,000 EUR 6,000

Sat 23 Mar - Sat 30 Mar

7 days

EUR 7,000 EUR 6,000

Sat 30 Mar - Sat 06 Apr

7 days

EUR 7,000 EUR 6,000

April 2024

Sat 06 Apr - Sat 13 Apr

7 days

EUR 5,600

Sat 13 Apr - Sat 20 Apr

7 days

EUR 5,600

Sat 20 Apr - Sat 27 Apr

7 days

EUR 5,600

Sat 27 Apr - Sat 04 May

7 days

EUR 5,600

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Mezzanine
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Bathrooms ( 1 )
Wine Cellar
Ski Room
Floor plans

Location & Map

Casa Tra Cime is located an 8-minute drive from Arabba, the starting point for the Sella Ronda ski circuit. A small village, Pieve di Livinallongo, with a few stores is within walking distance of the property (900m). The villages of Corvara (18 km) and La Villa (22 km) are around 30 minutes drive from the property.

Accommodation Only
POA