Chalet LV | 02

Cortina d'Ampezzo, Italy
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

One of three chalets that form an exclusive ‘village’ in the Dolomites, Chalet LV | 02 is an ultra-modern property with fantastic facilities.

Bedrooms: 6 Capacity: 10 + 2Size: 760 m2 / 8180.64 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot tub
Sauna
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Bar
Elevator
Exterior Parking
Fireplace(s)

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedEUR 31,000 - EUR 112,000

Description

Space and elegance over four floors

Chalet LV | 02, along with two other luxury chalets, make up an exclusive ‘village’ in the renowned Via Menardi area of Cortina. Whilst remaining private, the chalet is conveniently located close to the heart of the town and its many shops, bars and restaurants. Set against the backdrop of the glorious Dolomites, the chalet provides fantastic views and is able to accommodate up to 12 guests in six bedrooms.

The traditional exterior belies the interior which exudes modern luxury. Four floors of living space, connected by a staircase and elevator, includes a lounge corner with fireplace, an elegant dining area and a modern kitchen with central island breakfast bar. The whole area provides access to a terrace. On the first floor is a spacious living room with a fireplace and corner bar. Also on this level is a TV lounge and games room.

After a day on the slopes a visit to the spa is a must. Go for a swim in the heated indoor pool with waterfall, relax in the sauna, Jacuzzi or hammam or enjoy a massage. Fitness fanatics can work out in the designated fitness area. Alternatively head to the large soundproofed cinema and put your feet up in front of a movie. There is also a wine cellar stocked with the finest wines.

With a king-size bed, two walk-in wardrobes, fireplace and en-suite bathroom with Jacuzzi bathtub, the master bedroom is a particular highlight.

There are a further four main double bedrooms with en-suite shower rooms. The rooms on the second floor all have balcony access. Suitable for children or staff is a further double bedroom with an en-suite shower room.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sat 03 Dec - Sat 10 Dec

7 days

EUR 38,000

Sat 10 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

9 days

POA

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

EUR 88,000

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

EUR 112,000

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

EUR 98,000

Mon 09 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

6 days

EUR 58,000

Sun 15 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

6 days

EUR 38,000

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

EUR 43,500

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

EUR 47,000

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

EUR 47,000

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

EUR 50,000

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

EUR 44,500

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

EUR 43,000

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

EUR 43,000

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

EUR 43,000

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

EUR 43,000

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

EUR 38,000

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

EUR 38,000

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

EUR 38,000

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

EUR 31,000

Sat 22 Apr - Sat 29 Apr

7 days

EUR 31,000

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Kitchen
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Entertainment
Wine Cellar
Spa / Wellness

Location & Map

The chalet is one of three that make up an exclusive "village" in Via Menardi. The Faloria ski lifts are just a 3-minute drive/5-minute walk from the chalet whilst shops, bars and restaurants are also within walking distance.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy