The Loft

Val Gardena, Italy
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

The Loft is a stylish three-bedroom apartment, close to the slopes, with access to hotel facilities.

Bedrooms: 3 Capacity: 6

Facilities

Hot tub
Sauna
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Ski Room
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedEUR 9,680 - EUR 26,880

Description

Modern apartment with magnificent views

Perched on top of a hill, The Loft is a three-bedroom apartment in the heart of the Dolomites, with access to the incredible Super Ski Dolomiti area. The slopes are just a three-minute shuttle from the apartment, which is set over a single floor in the four-star Hotel Rodella.

Offering the best of both worlds, guests can enjoy the privacy of their apartment and have access to the hotel facilities which include an indoor/outdoor pool, a Finnish sauna, hammam, ice fountain, cosy relaxation area with infrared loungers and waterbeds plus an outdoor Jacuzzi. There's also a small beauty centre with a range of massages and beauty treatments available.

The Loft has a beautifully-furnished open plan living and dining area with a kitchenette. Doors open onto a balcony with views of the village of Selva and Sella Massif to the east, Sassolungo to the south and the Pic to the North. The Loft is able to accommodate up to six guests across three double bedrooms, all with en-suite shower rooms and balcony access.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sat 03 Dec - Sat 10 Dec

7 days

EUR 9,680

Sat 10 Dec - Sun 18 Dec

8 days

POA

Sun 18 Dec - Wed 21 Dec

3 days

POA

Wed 21 Dec - Wed 28 Dec

7 days

EUR 15,620

Wed 28 Dec - Sat 07 Jan

10 days

EUR 33,600 EUR 26,880

January 2023

Sat 07 Jan - Sat 14 Jan

7 days

EUR 9,680

Sat 14 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

7 days

EUR 9,680

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

EUR 9,680

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

EUR 9,680

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

EUR 12,870

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

EUR 16,000

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

EUR 16,000

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

EUR 16,000

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

EUR 16,000

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

EUR 12,980

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

EUR 10,120

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

EUR 10,120

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

EUR 10,670

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

EUR 10,670

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

EUR 10,120

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Terrace
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 3 )
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

The apartment is located in the village of Selva with access to the Dolomiti Superski area. The chalet is a 3 minute drive from the ski lifts and a 20 minute walk/3 minute drive from the centre of Selva.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy