Open plan living area at The Loft in Val Gardena1 / 15
Living area at The Loft in Val Gardena2 / 15
Lamp at The Loft in Val Gardena3 / 15
Dining table at The Loft in Val Gardena4 / 15
Dining table decor at The Loft in Val Gardena5 / 15
Cuisine at The Loft in Val Gardena6 / 15
Main course at The Loft in Val Gardena7 / 15
Bedroom one at The Loft in Val Gardena8 / 15
Sofa in bedroom at The Loft in Val Gardena9 / 15
Bedroom two at The Loft in Val Gardena10 / 15
Shower room one at The Loft in Val Gardena11 / 15
Bedroom three at The Loft in Val Gardena12 / 15
bathroom two at The Loft in Val Gardena13 / 15
Shower room at The Loft in Val Gardena14 / 15
Indoor-outdoor pool at The Loft in Val Gardena15 / 15
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

The Loft is a stylish three-bedroom apartment, close to the slopes, with access to hotel facilities.

Bedrooms: 3 Capacity: 6

Facilities

Hot Tub
Sauna
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Ski Room
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedEUR 9,680 - EUR 12,980

Description

Modern apartment with magnificent views

Perched on top of a hill, The Loft is a three-bedroom apartment in the heart of the Dolomites, with access to the incredible Super Ski Dolomiti area. The slopes are just a three-minute shuttle from the apartment, which is set over a single floor in the four-star Hotel Rodella.

Offering the best of both worlds, guests can enjoy the privacy of their apartment and have access to the hotel facilities which include an indoor/outdoor pool, a Finnish sauna, hammam, ice fountain, cosy relaxation area with infrared loungers and waterbeds plus an outdoor Jacuzzi. There's also a small beauty centre with a range of massages and beauty treatments available.

The Loft has a beautifully-furnished open plan living and dining area with a kitchenette. Doors open onto a balcony with views of the village of Selva and Sella Massif to the east, Sassolungo to the south and the Pic to the North. The Loft is able to accommodate up to six guests across three double bedrooms, all with en-suite shower rooms and balcony access.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2023

Sat 02 Dec - Sat 09 Dec

7 days

EUR 9,680

Sat 09 Dec - Thu 14 Dec

5 days

POA

Thu 14 Dec - Sat 16 Dec

2 days

POA

Sat 16 Dec - Sat 23 Dec

7 days

EUR 9,680

Sat 23 Dec - Tue 26 Dec

3 days

POA

Tue 26 Dec - Sat 30 Dec

4 days

POA

Sat 30 Dec - Sat 06 Jan

7 days

EUR 23,520

January 2024

Sat 06 Jan - Sat 13 Jan

7 days

EUR 8,900

Sat 13 Jan - Sat 20 Jan

7 days

EUR 12,500

Sat 20 Jan - Sat 27 Jan

7 days

EUR 8,900

Sat 27 Jan - Sat 03 Feb

7 days

EUR 9,680

February 2024

Sat 03 Feb - Sat 10 Feb

7 days

EUR 12,870

Sat 10 Feb - Sat 17 Feb

7 days

EUR 16,000

Sat 17 Feb - Sat 24 Feb

7 days

EUR 16,000

Sat 24 Feb - Sat 02 Mar

7 days

EUR 14,900

March 2024

Sat 02 Mar - Sat 09 Mar

7 days

EUR 14,900

Sat 09 Mar - Sat 16 Mar

7 days

EUR 12,980

Sat 16 Mar - Sat 23 Mar

7 days

EUR 9,980

Sat 23 Mar - Sat 30 Mar

7 days

EUR 9,980

Sat 30 Mar - Sat 06 Apr

7 days

EUR 10,670

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Terrace
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 3 )
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

The apartment is located in the village of Selva with access to the Dolomiti Superski area. The chalet is a 3 minute drive from the ski lifts and a 20 minute walk/3 minute drive from the centre of Selva.

Fully Serviced
POA