Hakuchōzan

Niseko, Japan
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Located in the heart of the Grand Hirafu Village, Hakuchōzan is a stunning property designed to be enjoyed by all ages.

Bedrooms: 7 Capacity: 12 + 4Size: 486 m2 / 5231.3 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot tub
Apple TV
Bar
Fireplace(s)
Games Room
Massage/Treatment Room
Sat/Cable TV
Ski Room

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedPOA

Description

Elegantly appointed property with fantastic facilities

Nestled in the heart of the Grand Hirafu Village in Hokkaido, Hakuchōzan combines stunning architecture with thoughtful design to create a property that is perfect for all generations. Hakuchōzan translates as "Swan Mountain" and is named after the Neuschwanstein or "New Swan" Castle in Bavaria, the fairytale design of which is said to have inspired Sleeping Beauty's castle in Disneyland. The centre of the Hirafu Village is just a seven-minute walk from the property. The Ace Quad chairlift is an eight-minute walk away and the Grand Hirafu gondola a five-minute drive. Niseko Town can be reached in 15 minutes by car.

Hakuchōzan was constructed by the owners as a space for all of their family to come together. Featuring communal spaces and private nooks, this is a property where you can socialize or take time out away from the group. Guests can spend time together in the expansive living room which features an 80" flat screen TV, Apple TV, massage chair and wood-burning fireplace.

The open plan dining area and kitchen is furnished with a beautiful Makore redwood bar and a single slab Makore dining table which can seats up to 17 guests.

Floor-to-ceiling windows provide stunning views of Mount Yotei and doors open onto a fantastic balcony featuring a hot tub, fire pit and barbecue - the perfect spot for sundowners. Guests will love hanging out in the "man cave" where they can enjoy a drink or two at the well-stocked bar or take each other on over a game of shuffleboard. For the younger members, there is a media/games room with Xbox One, Apple TV and championship Bonzini foosball table.

Hakuchōzan is able to accommodate up to 16 guests across seven spacious en-suite bedrooms. Four of the bedrooms can be configured as twins or king-size doubles and there is one bunk room which sleeps four children.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

November 2022

Mon 28 Nov - Tue 06 Dec

8 days

POA

December 2022

Tue 06 Dec - Tue 13 Dec

7 days

POA

Tue 13 Dec - Tue 20 Dec

7 days

POA

Tue 20 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

6 days

POA

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

POA

Mon 09 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

6 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 23 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness
Ski Room

Location & Map

Hakuchozan is located in Middle Hirafu, a 7 minute walk from the village centre and a 15 minute drive from Niseko Town. The Ace Quad chair lift is an 8 minute walk from the property and the Grand Hirafu gondola a 5 minute drive.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy