Apartment Aspect 3 Premium

Niseko, Japan
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Located in "Millionaire's Row", Apartment Aspect 3 Premium is an ideal base from which to enjoy the ski area and Niseko's famous cuisine & nightlife.

Bedrooms: 3 Capacity: 6 + 1Size: 168 m2 / 1808.35 ft2

Facilities

Apple TV
Fireplace(s)
Laundry Room
Parking
Sat/Cable TV
Ski Room
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Daily CleaningPOA

Description

Modern three-bedroom apartment with views of Mt. Yotei

Centrally located in Middle Hirafu, also known as "Millionaires Row", Apartment Aspect 3 Premium is a fantastic base for accessing both the ski area and some of Niseko’s finest cuisine and nightlife on the renowned Momiji Street. The stylish apartment combines English and Japanese fixtures and fittings to create a contemporary space with panoramic views. There is a large open-plan living area with sofas, fireplace and dining table, as well as a modern kitchen.

Doors open onto a balcony with views of Mt. Yotei and the ski area.

Apartment Aspect 3 Premium is able to accommodate up to seven guests across three bedrooms and a sofa bed in the living room. There is a master bedroom with en-suite bathroom, a second double bedroom with en-suite shower room and a third double bedroom with a separate shower room. Other facilities include a laundry room and a ski/boot room.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sat 03 Dec - Sat 10 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 10 Dec - Sat 17 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 17 Dec - Sat 24 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 24 Dec - Sat 31 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 31 Dec - Sat 07 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Sat 07 Jan - Sat 14 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 14 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 22 Apr - Sat 29 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 29 Apr - Sat 06 May

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 3 )
Floor plans

Location & Map

The apartment is located on the edge of the famed "Millionaires' Row" in Hirafu's Middle Village.

Daily Cleaning
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy