HakuVillas Full-Floor Villas

Niseko, Japan
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

HakuVillas is a series of four individual residences ideally positioned to take advantage of the astounding views

Bedrooms: 4 Capacity: 6 + 4Size: 298 m2 / 3207.67 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot tub
Apple TV
Fireplace(s)
Games Room
Integrated sound system
Laundry Room
Massage/Treatment Room
Sat/Cable TV

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedPOA

Description

Impressive residence with private onsen

Comprising four individual single-floor residences, HakuVillas Full-Floor Villas are located in the Upper Hirafu Village, just 200 metres from the Hirafu gondolas. The residences are just an eight-minute walk from the Hirafu Village centre and a 10-minute drive from Kutchan Town. Niseko Town and Higashiyama Village can both be reached in 15 minutes by car.

The design of the residences combines custom design and natural finishes with contemporary alpine style to create a thoughtful and elegant space.

Each villa has four en-suite bedrooms accommodating up to 10 guests, plus quarters for a nanny or other staff. There is one master suite, two double bedrooms, which can also be configured as twins, and a bunk room for four guests.

The expansive living and dining areas feature floor-to-ceiling windows with incredible panoramic views of Mt. Yotei. After skiing, you can enjoy a cocktail at the private bar or relax in the private outdoor onsen which has water piped straight from a volcanic source. A media/games room with foosball table provides the entertainment.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

November 2022

Mon 28 Nov - Mon 05 Dec

7 days

POA

December 2022

Mon 05 Dec - Mon 12 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 12 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

POA

Mon 09 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

6 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 23 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Living Area
Entertainment
Bar
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

Hakuvillas are located in Upper Hirafu, an 8 minute walk from the centre of Hirafu Village and a 15 minute drive from Niseko Town. The Grand Hirafu gondola is just a 2 minute walk from the property and the Ace Quad chairlift an 8 minute walk.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy