Beautiful chalet exterior of Apartment Antara in Grindelwald1 / 17
Chalet exterior of Apartment Antara in Grindelwald2 / 17
Balcony with seating overlooking picturesque mountain views at Apartment Antara in Grindelwald3 / 17
Open-plan living space with fireplace at Apartment Antara in Grindelwald4 / 17
Spacious living area with skylight at Apartment Antara in Grindelwald5 / 17
Open kitchen area with dining table at Apartment Antara in Grindelwald6 / 17
Living space with stairs leading to bedroom at Apartment Antara in Grindelwald7 / 17
Bedroom with king sized bed at Apartment Antara in Grindelwald8 / 17
Bedroom with king sized bed and beautiful mountain views at Apartment Antara in Grindelwald9 / 17
Bedroom with plentiful storage space at Apartment Antara in Grindelwald10 / 17
Spacious king bedroom with skylight at Apartment Antara in Grindelwald11 / 17
Bedroom with en-suite bathroom at Apartment Antara in Grindelwald12 / 17
En-suite bathroom with bath and shower at Apartment Antara in Grindelwald13 / 17
Stairs leading to en-suite bedroom on mezzanine at Apartment Antara in Grindelwald14 / 17
Top floor bedroom with king size bed at Apartment Antara in Grindelwald15 / 17
Bright en-suite bedroom at Apartment Antara in Grindelwald16 / 17
En-suite bathroom with bath and shower at Apartment Antara in Grindelwald17 / 17
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Spacious and contemporary, Apartment Antara is located at the foot of the mountains, just a short walk from the slopes.

Bedrooms: 4 Capacity: 8 Size: 245 m2 / 2637.18 ft2

Facilities

Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Garden
Laundry Room
Ski Room
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

HousekeepingCHF 12,164 - CHF 15,659

Description

Charming property with beautiful mountain views

Located at the foot of the mountains, Apartment Antara is just a short walk from the V-Bahn lift station. The open-plan living space has a modern alpine feel. Its high wooden ceilings and skylights flood the space with natural light, giving the room a bright spacious feel.

The wood-burning fireplace adds a warm homely ambiance, making it the perfect space to relax with friends and family. In addition to the sofa area, the space features a beautiful wooden dining table, a modern kitchen space, and a broad balcony with seating overlooking the mountain peaks.

With four double bedrooms set over two floors, Apartment Antara accommodates eight guests. The rooms are cosy and inviting, offering stunning views across the surrounding peaks.

Other features of this charming property include a laundry room with a washing machine and drier, a ski storage room with boot heaters, and a secure parking garage with two spaces.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2023

Sat 02 Dec - Sat 09 Dec

7 days

CHF 12,164

Sat 09 Dec - Sat 16 Dec

7 days

CHF 13,164

Sat 16 Dec - Fri 22 Dec

6 days

POA

Fri 22 Dec - Mon 25 Dec

3 days

POA

Mon 25 Dec - Wed 27 Dec

2 days

POA

Wed 27 Dec - Sat 30 Dec

3 days

POA

Sat 30 Dec - Tue 02 Jan

3 days

POA

January 2024

Tue 02 Jan - Sat 06 Jan

4 days

POA

Sat 06 Jan - Sat 13 Jan

7 days

CHF 15,659

Sat 13 Jan - Sat 20 Jan

7 days

CHF 15,659

Sat 20 Jan - Sat 27 Jan

7 days

CHF 15,659

Sat 27 Jan - Sat 03 Feb

7 days

CHF 15,659

February 2024

Sat 03 Feb - Tue 06 Feb

3 days

POA

Tue 06 Feb - Sun 11 Feb

5 days

POA

Sun 11 Feb - Sat 17 Feb

6 days

POA

Sat 17 Feb - Sat 24 Feb

7 days

CHF 15,659

Sat 24 Feb - Sat 02 Mar

7 days

CHF 15,659

March 2024

Sat 02 Mar - Fri 08 Mar

6 days

POA

Fri 08 Mar - Sun 10 Mar

2 days

POA

Sun 10 Mar - Sat 16 Mar

6 days

POA

Sat 16 Mar - Sat 23 Mar

7 days

CHF 15,659

Sat 23 Mar - Sat 30 Mar

7 days

CHF 15,659

Sat 30 Mar - Mon 01 Apr

2 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Balcony
Entrance Hall
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 4 )
Bathrooms

Location & Map

Apartment Antara is a seven-minute walk from the V-Bahn lift station, where the gondola can take you into the Jungfrau ski area. Several restaurants and bars are within a short walk of the chalet. Alternatively, Gridelwald is within a 20-25 minute walk, or short bus journey, with the nearest bus stop only a minute from the chalet.

Housekeeping
POA