Chalet Luegisland

Klosters, Switzerland
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Chalet Luegisland, a beautiful private home with excellent views, is situated in a peaceful location next to the ski lift in Klosters.

Bedrooms: 4 Capacity: 6 + 4

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Sauna
Apple TV
Children's Playroom
Exterior Parking
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Garden
Integrated sound system

Pricing (per week)

Accommodation OnlyPOA

Description

Traditional chalet in a tranquil location

Fully refurbished in 2013, Chalet Luegisland is situated in a tranquil location next to the Heidlift in Klosters Platz. The property enjoys breathtaking views to Gotschna and Madrisa. The chalet is located within easy walking distance of the centre of Klosters, and two minutes' walk from the bus stop for quick access to the mountain cable cars. Chalet Luegisland is spread over three floors, retaining a cosy feel but with modern amenities. With three double en suite bedrooms and an en suite bunk room for four, the luxury chalet can accommodate a group of eight to twelve people.

You enter the chalet on the ground floor via the entrance hall which has a spacious cloakroom. Furnished throughout with beautifully refurbished antique furniture, the bright living room on the first floor is perfect for relaxing in front of the open fireplace. French windows open onto a large outside terrace from the large, well-equipped open kitchen. A sliding double door divides the living room and dining room, providing seating for 14-16.

Adjacent to the living area is a library and playroom and a separate TV room. Business specification Wi-Fi supports 20 devices simultaneously. A geothermal underfloor heating system keeps the house comfortably warm.

On the entrance level is a very modern sauna, with a shower, laundry room and ski room with boot and glove warmers. Chalet Luegisland has a large garden and there is a parking space in the garage for one car, and three parking spaces outside.

With three double en-suite bedrooms and an en-suite bunk room for four, the luxury chalet is ideal for six adults and six children or eight adults. Luxuries in the master suite include a spacious dressing room, a bath and separate walk-in shower. On the second floor is a double bunk bedroom, with en-suite shower room, and a mezzanine level with even more sleeping space for children. Big Jamboxes in every bedroom that are Bluetooth compatible, will delight guests.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Mon 05 Dec - Mon 12 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 12 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

POA

Mon 09 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

6 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 23 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 4 )
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

The chalet is situated next the Heidlift in Klosters Platz within easy walking distance of the resort centre & 2 minutes' walk from the bus stop.

Accommodation Only
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy