Villa Grialetsch

Klosters, Switzerland
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Located in a quiet area of Klosters, Villa Grialetsch offers panoramic views and easy access to the town centre.

Bedrooms: 4 Capacity: 8 Size: 526 m2 / 5661.86 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Elevator
Exterior Parking
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Laundry Room
Sat/Cable TV
Ski Room
Terrace/Balcony(ies)

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedCHF 107,059

Description

Spacious chalet in a sunny part of Klosters

Situated in a quiet and sunny residential area of Klosters, Villa Grialetsch is close to all the conveniences the resort has to offer. It is also only a 15-minute drive from the Congress Centre in Davos, making it an ideal property for those attending the World Economic Forum. The property is set over six half-floors, with 526m² of living space, linked by an elevator. Each floor has an outdoor seating area, balcony or terrace.

A covered forecourt and garage lead into a spacious lobby area on the ground floor. Upstairs is the main open plan living area with fireplace and sofas inviting you to relax. Steps lead up to an elevated dining area and separate, well-equipped kitchen. Doors open onto a wrap-around terrace offering panoramic mountain views.

The property has plenty of areas where guests can take some time out from the group; including the spacious TV equipped library lined with bookshelves. In the basement is a large TV and games/office area, a ski room with boot heaters and next door, a large laundry room.

Villa Grialetsch is able to accommodate eight guests across four en-suite bedrooms. The two main bedrooms are located on the ground floor and have large windows showcasing the surrounding mountain panorama. A further two bedrooms are located in the basement with direct access to the outside seating area. These rooms can be accessed via a separate entrance on the north side of the house.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sat 03 Dec - Sat 10 Dec

7 days

CHF 107,059

Sat 10 Dec - Mon 12 Dec

2 days

POA

Mon 12 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

7 days

CHF 107,059

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

CHF 107,059

Mon 26 Dec - Sat 31 Dec

5 days

POA

Sat 31 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

2 days

POA

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

CHF 107,059

Mon 09 Jan - Sat 14 Jan

5 days

POA

Sat 14 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

7 days

CHF 107,059

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

CHF 107,059

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

CHF 107,059

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

CHF 107,059

Sat 11 Feb - Mon 13 Feb

2 days

POA

Mon 13 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

5 days

POA

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

CHF 107,059

Sat 25 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

1 days

POA

Sun 26 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

6 days

POA

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

CHF 107,059

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

CHF 107,059

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

CHF 107,059

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

CHF 107,059

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

CHF 107,059

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

CHF 107,059

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

CHF 107,059

Sat 22 Apr - Sat 29 Apr

7 days

CHF 107,059

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Library
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 4 )
Entertainment
Wine Cellar
Ski Room
Laundry Room
Floor plans

Location & Map

The chalet is located in a quiet, residential part of Klosters and is within reasonable walking distance of the lifts and resort centre.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy