Chalet V

La Tzoumaz, Switzerland
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Located in La Tzoumaz, part of Switzerland's biggest ski area, Chalet V offers a stylish base from which to explore the 4 Vallées.

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 8 + 4

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot tub
Sauna
Swimming Pool
Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Integrated sound system
Ski Room

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedCHF 28,500 - CHF 42,250
Daily CleaningCHF 9,750 - CHF 23,500

Description

Stylish chalet with incredible panoramic views over the Rhône valley

Chalet V is ideally located on the Plateau de Villy in the resort of La Tzoumaz. Linked to the expansive 4 Vallées ski area, you have access to over 400 km of pistes to discover. The town centre and ski resort are a three-minute chauffeured drive from the chalet whilst Verbier is just one cable car ride and one easy ski run away. Non-skiers can take the Savoleyres gondolas to Verbier in less than 30 minutes and meet the skiers for lunch or go for a little shopping. Traditionally designed in old wood and natural stone, the chalet exudes alpine charm but offers plenty of modern touches too.

Beautifully designed, the chalet interior is a vision of alpine chic with statement lighting and more subtle furnishings. With an open fireplace and comfy seating, the open plan living and dining area is the perfect place to relax after a day on the slopes. The dining table seats 12 and there is an open kitchen with a breakfast bar seating three.

Doors open onto an expansive furnished terrace with a firepit, from where you can admire the spectacular mountain views.

After a day's skiing, Chalet V welcomes you into its superb spa complete with sauna and small steam shower. Outside are a heated outdoor pool and extra-large hot tub - what better place to relax whilst admiring the views? For entertainment, guests can step back in time with the retro-90s pinball machine or put their feet up in front of Netflix in the TV room. Other facilities include a private ski room at the gondola and three private indoor parking spaces.

Chalet V is able to accommodate up to 12 guests across five bedrooms. The master bedroom on the top floor has a king-size bed, balcony and an en-suite bathroom with bathtub and separate walk-in shower. Two double bedrooms, a twin room and a bunk room sleeping four children share three shower rooms on two floors.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sat 03 Dec - Sat 10 Dec

7 days

CHF 28,500

Sat 10 Dec - Sat 17 Dec

7 days

CHF 33,250

Sat 17 Dec - Sat 24 Dec

7 days

CHF 33,250

Sat 24 Dec - Sat 31 Dec

7 days

CHF 42,250

Sat 31 Dec - Sat 07 Jan

7 days

CHF 44,250

January 2023

Sat 07 Jan - Sat 14 Jan

7 days

CHF 33,250

Sat 14 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

7 days

CHF 33,250

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

CHF 33,250

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

CHF 33,250

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 11 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

8 days

POA

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

CHF 42,250

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

CHF 33,250

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

CHF 33,250

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

CHF 33,250

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

CHF 33,250

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

CHF 33,250

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

CHF 33,250

Sun 09 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

6 days

POA

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

CHF 28,500

Sat 22 Apr - Sat 29 Apr

7 days

CHF 28,500

Sat 29 Apr - Sat 06 May

7 days

CHF 28,500

Property Tour & Rooms

Video
Exterior
Terrace
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Bathrooms ( 3 )
Entertainment
Wine Cellar
Spa / Wellness

Location & Map

The chalet is located on the Plateau de Villy and is just a 3 minute chauffeured drive from the town centre and Savoleyres gondola.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy