Chalet Annapurna

Saas Fee, Switzerland
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

With an ideal location on the Hohnegg Plateau, Chalet Annapurna is a stunning property with spacious living and a fantastic outdoor area with Jacuzzi overlooking the surrounding peaks.

Bedrooms: 7 Capacity: 12 + 4Size: 450 m2 / 4843.8 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot tub
Sauna
Fireplace(s)
Laundry Room
Sat/Cable TV
Ski Room
Ski-Out
Terrace/Balcony(ies)

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedPOA

Description

Ski-out chalet with mountain views and contemporary style

Surrounded by mountains and close to a forest, Chalet Annapurna offers the perfect setting for an Alpine holiday. The property is located a two-minute walk from the Hannig lift station and a 10 minute walk from the centre of the village. It is possible to ski straight out of the chalet to the nearby lifts. The property is set over five floors offering 450m² of living space and was designed by renowned architect, Iwan Kiechler. The use of panoramic windows means the interior is full of natural light whilst the use of old wood creates a cosy Alpine feel.

The main living area with high ceilings and large windows is situated on the top floor of the chalet. Here you will find an inviting seating area with fur-lined armchairs and comfy sofas and a dining table set near the fireplace. Ski memorabilia features throughout the chalet, adding to the cosy mountain vibe.

The living area opens onto a south-facing terrace which is equipped with a barbecue and large dining table for ten guests.

With an outdoor Jacuzzi and sauna, Annapurna provides you with plenty of opportunity to relax. A cosy TV snug above the living area makes an ideal spot for any children or teenagers in the group. Other facilities include a ski room and a laundry room.

Chalet Annapurna is able to accommodate up to 16 guests (12 adults and 4 children, aged 12 and older) across seven bedrooms. All of the rooms have en-suite bathrooms and all bar the children’s bunk room can be made up as twins or doubles as required. Two master suites on the first floor have super-king size beds, walk-in wardrobes and access to a wrap-around balcony.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sat 10 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

9 days

POA

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Sun 08 Jan

6 days

POA

Sun 08 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Gallery
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 7 )
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

The property has a ski-out location, a two-minute walk from the Hannig lift station and a 10 minute walk from the centre of the village.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy