Piz Mandra

St Moritz, Switzerland
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Piz Mandra is a comfortable three-bedroom residence with panoramic views of the Engadin Valley.

Bedrooms: 3 Capacity: 6 Size: 320 m2 / 3444.48 ft2

Facilities

Hot tub
Sauna
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Fireplace(s)
Gym/Fitness
Massage/Treatment Room
Sat/Cable TV
Terrace/Balcony(ies)

Pricing (per week)

Accommodation OnlyPOA

Description

Beautiful residence with spacious living

Part of an exclusive 5-star hotel, Piz Mandra offers comfortable accommodation in St. Moritz Bad. Located on the second floor, the 320m² residence is beautifully-designed, with luxurious furnishings. An entrance hall leads into a generous open plan living and dining area with a fireplace and plenty of comfortable seating. Just off the living area is a well-equipped kitchen.

Piz Mandra is able to accommodate up to six guests in three en-suite bedrooms.

The master bedroom has a spacious dressing room, large bathroom and access to a shared balcony. There is a second double bedroom with balcony access, and a twin bedroom. Both have dressing rooms and en-suite bathrooms.

Guests have access to the hotel Spa & Fitness centre, which features an indoor pool and well-equipped gym.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sat 03 Dec - Sat 10 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 10 Dec - Sat 17 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 17 Dec - Sat 24 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 24 Dec - Sat 31 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 31 Dec - Sat 07 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Sat 07 Jan - Sat 14 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 14 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 22 Apr - Sat 29 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Entrance Hall
Living Area
Kitchen
Bedrooms ( 3 )
Floor plans

Location & Map

Located in St Moritz Bad, the apartment is a 20 minute walk or 5 minute drive from the resorts shops & restaurants. The cable car is directly opposite.

Accommodation Only
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy