Exterior of Apartment Ivouette 011 in Verbier1 / 14
Location of Apartment Ivouette 011 in Verbier2 / 14
Open-plan living area at Apartment Ivouette 011 in Verbier3 / 14
Living area with Apple TV at Apartment Ivouette 011 in Verbier4 / 14
Access to terrace from living area at Apartment Ivouette 011 in Verbier5 / 14
Dining area at Apartment Ivouette 011 in Verbier6 / 14
Dining area at Apartment Ivouette 011 in Verbier7 / 14
Kitchen at Apartment Ivouette 011 in Verbier8 / 14
Bedroom one at Apartment Ivouette 011 in Verbier9 / 14
Bathroom one at Apartment Ivouette 011 in Verbier10 / 14
Bedroom two at Apartment Ivouette 011 in Verbier11 / 14
Shower room at Apartment Ivouette 011 in Verbier12 / 14
Bedroom three at Apartment Ivouette 011 in Verbier13 / 14
Bathroom three at Apartment Ivouette 011 in Verbier14 / 14
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Only a short walk from the ski lifts, Apartment Ivouette 011 provides the perfect base for a family holiday with spacious open-plan living and a central location.

Bedrooms: 3 Capacity: 6

Facilities

Apple TV
Fireplace(s)
Laundry Room
Parking
Ski Locker
Sound System
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

HousekeepingCHF 10,530 - CHF 18,380
Accommodation OnlyCHF 9,300 - CHF 17,300

Description

Centrally-located family-friendly apartment

Set back from the main roads, Apartment Ivouette 011 has a central yet peaceful location, just a three-minute walk from the Medran lift and a two-minute walk from Place Centrale. With a spacious, homely interior, the apartment is ideal for a family holiday in the heart of Verbier.

An entrance hall leads into an open-plan living and dining area. Featuring a BOSE speaker, Apple TV and a welcoming stone and aged wood fireplace, this is the perfect spot to relax and socialise together after a day on the mountain. With glass on three sides, the fire can be enjoyed from every angle. Large double French doors not only flood the room with natural light but lead onto a private patio where you can soak up the winter sun.

Separated from the cosy dining nook by a half wall, the kitchen is well-equipped, offering plenty of storage and a wine fridge. A private laundry room is handily concealed off the hallway. Guests also have access to a shared ski room with a private locker and one indoor parking space.

Apartment Ivouette 011 is able to welcome up to six guests across three en-suite bedrooms. The master suite has built-in wardrobes, access onto the patio and an en-suite bathroom featuring a Jacuzzi bath and shower combination. There are two more double bedrooms, one with an en-suite shower room, the other an en-suite bathroom.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

November 2023

Sun 12 Nov - Sun 19 Nov

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Nov - Sun 26 Nov

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Nov - Sat 02 Dec

6 days

POA

December 2023

Sat 02 Dec - Sat 09 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 09 Dec - Sat 16 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 16 Dec - Sat 23 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 23 Dec - Sat 30 Dec

7 days

CHF 18,380

Sat 30 Dec - Sat 06 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2024

Sat 06 Jan - Sun 14 Jan

8 days

CHF 10,530

Sun 14 Jan - Sun 21 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 21 Jan - Sun 28 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 28 Jan - Sun 04 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2024

Sun 04 Feb - Sun 11 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 11 Feb - Sun 18 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 18 Feb - Sun 25 Feb

7 days

CHF 13,970

Sun 25 Feb - Sun 03 Mar

7 days

CHF 13,120

March 2024

Sun 03 Mar - Sun 10 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 10 Mar - Sun 17 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 17 Mar - Sun 24 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 24 Mar - Sun 31 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 31 Mar - Sun 07 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2024

Sun 07 Apr - Sun 14 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 14 Apr - Sun 21 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 21 Apr - Sun 28 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 28 Apr - Sun 05 May

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Terrace
Entrance Hall
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 3 )
Floor plans

Location & Map

Set back from the main roads, Apartment Ivouette 011 has a central yet peaceful location, just a 3-minute walk from the Medran lift and a 2-minute walk from Place Centrale. Savoleyres can be reached in 4 minutes by car.

Housekeeping
POA