Apartment Max

Verbier, Switzerland
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Metres from the slopes, Apartment Max is cosy and modern with stylish bedrooms and open-plan living.

Bedrooms: 4 Capacity: 8

Facilities

Hot tub
Fireplace(s)
Parking
Ski Locker
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedGBP 15,800 - GBP 28,000
Accommodation OnlyPOA

Description

Bright spacious first floor apartment

Set on the first floor of the Amadouvier residence, Apartment Max is conveniently located just a few metres from the end of the piste and a three-minute walk from the Medran lift. Place Centrale, with its numerous shops, bars and restaurants, is just a five-minute walk away.

On entering the property, a hallway leads you into a bright and spacious open-plan living area with a roaring fire, panoramic views and plenty of comfortable seating to sink into after a day on the slopes. The living room opens out onto a full-length balcony with a hot tub - the perfect spot to unwind after a full day's skiing.

Across the room is a well-equipped kitchen and dining area. Just off the dining area is the master bedroom, complete with en-suite bathroom and access to the main balcony. A second double bedroom has an en-suite shower room and there are two twin bedrooms with their own shower rooms and a shared balcony.

The property has its own washer dryer and guests have access to a shared ski locker and boot room in the building. Two internal parking spaces are available in the underground garage.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Mon 12 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

7 days

GBP 12,000

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

GBP 17,600

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

GBP 25,600

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Sun 08 Jan

6 days

GBP 12,000

Sun 08 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

7 days

GBP 16,000

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

GBP 13,800

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

GBP 14,400

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

GBP 17,500

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

GBP 28,000

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

GBP 22,750

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

GBP 17,500

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

GBP 14,400

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

GBP 14,400

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

GBP 14,400

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

GBP 14,400

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

GBP 19,600

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

GBP 15,800

Property Tour & Rooms

Living Area
Bedrooms ( 4 )
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

Apartment Max is located a 3-minute walk from the Medran lift station and a 5-minute walk from Place Centrale.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy