Apartment Rosalp 4

Verbier, Switzerland
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Located just a few minutes walk from the Medran lift, Apartment Rosalp 4 is part of a brand new development and has extensive balconies and stylish interiors.

Bedrooms: 4 Capacity: 8 Size: 200 m2 / 2152.8 ft2

Facilities

Apple TV
Garage
Integrated sound system
Sat/Cable TV
Ski Locker
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedPOA

Description

Spacious four-bedroom apartment

Conveniently situated just a short walk from the main lift station, Apartment Rosalp 4 is ideally situated for accessing the slopes as well as Verbier’s many shops, bars and restaurants.

Part of the brand new Rosalp development, the apartment is stylishly furnished in a rustic yet modern style. There is an open plan dining and kitchen area with mountain views and a separate cosy living area with a fireplace, inviting sofas and picture windows providing a gateway to the glorious mountain views.

Doors open onto an extensive south-facing balcony furnished with a table and chairs, perfect for relaxing after a day on the slopes.

The apartment has four double bedrooms which can be converted into twins as required. Two of the bedrooms have en-suite bathrooms, and the remaining two en-suite/private shower rooms. Within the development is a boot room and the apartment has its own dedicated heated lockers for skis and boots.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Mon 12 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

7 days

CHF 17,000

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

CHF 40,000

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

CHF 52,000

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Sun 08 Jan

6 days

POA

Sun 08 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

7 days

CHF 19,000

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

CHF 20,000

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

CHF 21,500

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

CHF 23,000

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

CHF 24,500

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

CHF 31,000

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

CHF 24,500

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

CHF 23,000

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

CHF 22,000

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

CHF 28,000

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

CHF 28,000

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 4 )
Floor plans

Location & Map

Located right in the heart of Verbier, Rosalp 4 is just 100 metres from the Medran lift station.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy