Chalet Les Attelas

Verbier, Switzerland
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

With three floors of light and spacious living and an exclusive location in Les Esserts area of Verbier, Chalet Les Attelas is hard to beat.

Bedrooms: 6 Capacity: 12 Size: 320 m2 / 3444.48 ft2

Facilities

Hot tub
Sauna
Steam Room
Apple TV
Fireplace(s)
Integrated sound system
Laundry Room
Parking
Sat/Cable TV

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedCHF 24,000 - CHF 42,000

Description

Breathtaking views of the surrounding peaks

Recently refurbished, this beautiful free-standing chalet, set over three floors, is a wonderful light and spacious retreat for up to twelve guests. In a private yet convenient location, the chalet is a true mountain home for friends and family with stunning views of the Petit Combin and Mont Blanc mountain ranges. Close to Carrefour, the slopes are easily accessed via the six-person Mayenzet chair lift. More adventurous skiers can ski almost to and from the chalet’s front door.

Combining antique furniture, wood-panelled walls and open fire places, Chalet Les Attelas is a vision of understated elegance. Many of the rooms are south-facing, benefiting from the natural light that floods in through the windows.

On the first floor is the main living area with an open fireplace, Ben Whistler-designed sofas and access onto a vast balcony with incredible views. Adjacent to the living room is a well-equipped kitchen and dining area. Also on this level is an office and guest WC.

With an outdoor hot tub, sauna and steam room, there is plenty of opportunity to relax at Chalet Les Attelas. Spread over three floors are five en-suite super-king double/twin bedrooms and one twin bedroom. Two rooms have en-suite bathrooms whilst the remaining four rooms have en-suite shower rooms. The master bedroom has the luxury of a fireplace.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Mon 12 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

7 days

CHF 24,000

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

CHF 54,000

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

CHF 75,000

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Sun 08 Jan

6 days

CHF 33,500

Sun 08 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

7 days

CHF 27,500

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

CHF 28,500

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

CHF 29,500

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

CHF 36,000

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

CHF 45,000

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

CHF 38,500

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

CHF 36,000

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

CHF 34,000

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

CHF 31,500

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

CHF 42,000

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

CHF 42,000

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

CHF 24,000

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Dining Room
Bedrooms ( 6 )
Spa / Wellness
Ski Room
Floor plans

Location & Map

Located in the exclusive Les Esserts area of Verbier, Les Attelas is a 6-minute drive from Medran and the resort centre. Adventurous skiers can ski almost to and from the chalet's front door.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy