Chalet Milou

Verbier, Switzerland
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Ideally positioned above Medran, Chalet Milou is a traditional-style property with stunning views and plenty of modern amenities.

Bedrooms: 6 Capacity: 12 Size: 450 m2 / 4843.8 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot tub
Steam Room
Apple TV
Garage
Integrated sound system
Massage/Treatment Room
Parking
Ski Room

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedCHF 59,000 - CHF 78,000

Description

Practically ski-in/ski-out

Located on the Chemin de Clambin, Chalet Milou is only a two minute walk from the piste just above Medran and at the end of the day it is possible to ski straight back to the chalet. Built in a traditional alpine style using reclaimed wood, the chalet has a rustic feel but has been updated to include many modern comforts. Six en-suite bedrooms are able to accommodate 12 guests in stylish alpine luxury.

A large open-plan living area on the first floor with vaulted ceilings, large open fireplace and comfortable seating area is the perfect spot to relax. There is also a dining area seating 14, a fully-equipped kitchen and an office corner. A balcony runs the length of the chalet providing far-reaching views over the valley.

Above the living room is a cosy TV mezzanine room, cleverly glassed off to provide a private room to relax in front of a movie, read or listen to music uninterrupted.

In addition, there is a second large sitting room open to the eaves with outstanding views, ideal for children and teenagers. This can be reached from the ground floor or by crossing the outdoor terrace.

After a day’s skiing Chalet Milou’s outdoor hot tub on the balcony will be a welcome sight. The property also has yoga/treatment room and steam room with private shower.

The master bedroom, located on the top floor, has a king-size bed, vaulted ceiling, private balcony and an en-suite bathroom with shower.

Four twin/double bedrooms and one double bedroom with terrace access are located on the ground floor. All of the rooms have en-suite bath or shower rooms.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Mon 12 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

7 days

CHF 29,500

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

POA

Mon 09 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

6 days

CHF 31,000

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

CHF 40,000

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

CHF 42,000

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

CHF 78,000

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

CHF 54,500

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

CHF 42,000

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

CHF 39,500

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

CHF 37,500

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Thu 06 Apr

4 days

POA

Thu 06 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

10 days

CHF 59,000

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 6 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

Located on the Chemin de Clambin, Milou offers ski-in access and is just a 2-minute walk from the piste above Medran.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy