Chalet Mowgli

Verbier, Switzerland
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Situated in one of Verbier’s sunniest locations, Chalet Mowgli is a ski-in chalet that is ideal for families or groups of friends.

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 8 + 2Size: 250 m2 / 2691 ft2

Facilities

Hot tub
Fireplace(s)
Integrated sound system
Laundry Room
Ski Room
Ski-In
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Daily CleaningPOA
Accommodation OnlyPOA

Description

Ski-in off Le Rouge piste when weather permits

Stylishly renovated for the 2018/19 season, Chalet Mowgli is set in one of Verbier’s most sought-after locations. Situated right next to Le Rouge piste, this sunny location offers breathtaking views of Mont Rogneux and Petit Combin. Sleeping up to 10 guests, the chalet is perfect for families or groups of friends wishing to holiday in stylish comfort.

As you enter the chalet on the first floor, you are greeted by stunning mountain views displayed through double-height windows. Doors lead out onto a sunny balcony where you can relax whilst watching the skiers swoosh down Le Rouge piste. Also on this level is a spacious open plan living area, dining room and kitchen which is filled with natural light. During the day you can admire the views from the breakfast table which seats ten, and at night enjoy the twinkling lights of Verbier on comfortable sofas by the open fire.

A central island and breakfast bar separates the dining area from the well-equipped kitchen.

The entire top floor of the chalet is dedicated to the master suite where you will find vaulted ceilings and a walk-in dressing room. A further four bedrooms are located on the ground floor - two twin/double bedrooms, a fixed double and a bunk room suitable for two children. Two of the bedrooms share a bathroom and separate shower room.

On the outside terrace is a hot tub where you can relax whilst admiring the outstanding views. The hot tub can also be accessed via an exterior staircase. Other features include a ski and boot room with plenty of storage space and a laundry room.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sun 04 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

7 days

POA

Sun 11 Dec - Sun 18 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

POA

Mon 09 Jan - Mon 16 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Bathrooms ( 1 )
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

Mowgli occupies an elevated position a 1 minute ski/walk from Le Rouge piste & a 5 minute drive from Medran & Place Centrale.

Daily Cleaning
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy