Chalet Spa

Verbier, Switzerland
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Often described as one of the best chalets in the world, Chalet Spa combines contemporary design with a superb spa and magnificent views of the Alps.

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 10 Size: 712 m2 / 7663.97 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot tub
Sauna
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Apple TV
Fireplace(s)
Games Room
Garage

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedCHF 65,000 - CHF 90,000

Description

Tucked away in a private spot, just a short walk from the Savoleyres lift station, this chalet exudes modern elegance whilst still retaining a sense of authenticity.

Secluded yet close to the slopes, Chalet Spa is a convenient and luxurious base for a fun-filled holiday in Verbier. The chalet is tucked away down a private road and is just a short stroll from the Savoleyres lift station. Set over four floors, the living space is light and spacious with superb attention to detail throughout. Accommodating ten guests in five en-suite bedrooms, the chalet enjoys panoramic views of the Alps and houses a number of fantastic facilities.

Designed by local architect Patrik Polli, the chalet’s authenticity is displayed through the use of locally sourced natural materials including huge timbers and mountain stone. The main living room is extremely spacious with cow-hide throws, chocolate leather sofas and a large fireplace separating it from the dining area. Much attention has been given to the lighting in order to set the perfect ambiance throughout the day. There is also a well-equipped kitchen and a large teak terrace with several seating areas, a rotisserie barbecue and outdoor dining area.

Although the bedrooms are not huge, they make up for this with their pure contemporary comfort.

The penthouse master suite has a fireplace built into a glass wall, so you can see the mountains through the flickering flames as you lie in bed. All five bedrooms have been designed using quality materials and finished to a luxury specification. Two of the bedrooms can be linked to create a family suite with two bathrooms. Extra beds can be provided and there is a separate studio for staff available on request.

The spectacular spa represents luxury at its finest. The highlight is the designer swimming pool with a huge glass window at one end, providing a gateway to an uninterrupted view of the Alps. There is also a sauna, hammam, a covered terrace housing a large jacuzzi and a separate open air cedar wood hot tub. Fitness fans can exercise in the indoor and outdoor fitness zones which have top of the range equipment; technogym runner, cross trainer, multi gym, Concept 2 rower, weights and various core strength training supports. Other features of this outstanding property include a games room with billiard table and darts and a cinema room with minibar.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sat 03 Dec - Sat 10 Dec

7 days

CHF 75,000

Sat 10 Dec - Sat 17 Dec

7 days

CHF 85,000

Sat 17 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

9 days

POA

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

CHF 150,000

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Fri 06 Jan

4 days

POA

Fri 06 Jan - Sun 08 Jan

2 days

POA

Sun 08 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

7 days

CHF 85,000

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

CHF 85,000

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

CHF 85,000

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

CHF 92,000

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

CHF 92,000

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

CHF 92,000

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

CHF 92,000

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

CHF 90,000

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

CHF 90,000

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

CHF 85,000

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

CHF 85,000

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

CHF 85,000

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Wed 05 Apr

3 days

POA

Wed 05 Apr - Mon 10 Apr

5 days

POA

Mon 10 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

6 days

POA

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

CHF 75,000

Sun 23 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

7 days

CHF 65,000

Property Tour & Rooms

Video
Exterior
Terrace
Entrance Hall
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Studio
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness
Ski Room
Garage
Floor plans

Location & Map

Located on a private road, Spa is a two minute walk from the Savoleyres lift station and around a 10 minute walk from the resort centre.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy