Place Blanche 2

Verbier, Switzerland
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

With a slopeside location overlooking the village square and the renowned W Hotel, Place Blanche 2 is a stylish apartment with one of the finest locations in Verbier.

Bedrooms: 2 Capacity: 4 + 2Size: 220 m2 / 2368.08 ft2

Facilities

Apple TV
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Integrated sound system
Sat/Cable TV
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedCHF 18,000 - CHF 22,500

Description

Beautiful family apartment in the heart of Verbier

Just steps away from the Medran piste and lift station with easy access to the resort’s many shops, bars and restaurants, the location of Place Blanche 2 is hard to beat. Beautifully furnished, this penthouse apartment exemplifies alpine chic. Ideal for a family holiday, Place Blanche 2 accommodates four adults and two children across two stylish bedrooms plus a separate mezzanine level.

The main living area is open-plan with a living room, open to the kitchen and dining room, featuring a double height-ceiling and inviting sofas set around an open fireplace, ideal for relaxing after a day's skiing. French windows open onto a south-facing terrace which gives access to inspiring mountain views. The bedrooms are spacious and beautifully furnished. One of the bedrooms has an en-suite bathroom with an innovative glass roof.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Mon 12 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

POA

Mon 09 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

6 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

CHF 22,500

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

CHF 21,000

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

CHF 19,000

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

CHF 18,000

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

CHF 18,000

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

CHF 22,500

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 2 )
Floor plans

Location & Map

Located right in the centre of Verbier, Place Blanche 2 overlooks the village square and W Hotel with the Medran lift and piste right on the doorstep.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy