Place Blanche

Verbier, Switzerland
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Place Blanche combines two stylish apartments and is situated in a fantastic slopeside location in central Verbier.

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 10 + 2Size: 540 m2 / 5812.56 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Apple TV
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedCHF 52,000

Description

Contemporary rustic charm for large groups

Just steps away from the Medran piste and lift station, with easy access to the resort’s many shops, bars and restaurants, the location of Place Blanche is hard to beat. Place Blanche combines two separate apartments (Place Blanche 1 & Place Blanche 2) which are accessed via a connecting door.

Modern art adorns the walls and south-facing balconies run the entire length of the property providing opportunities for admiring the mesmerizing mountain views.

In total Place Blanche is able to accommodate ten adults and two children across five bedrooms plus a mezzanine bedroom.

Place Blanche has two charming open-plan living areas with double height ceilings, open fireplaces and inviting sofas. There are two dining rooms and kitchens which can be separated from the living room for maximum privacy. The chalet has a separate office and a TV room, ideal for relaxing in after a day on the slopes.

Five spacious bedrooms can be configured as either doubles or twins. One of the bedrooms has a mezzanine with additional double/twin beds.

All of the bedrooms have en-suite bathrooms with baths and/or showers. One of the bathrooms has an innovative glass ceiling, flooding the room with light.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Mon 12 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

CHF 73,000

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

CHF 93,000

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

CHF 52,000

Mon 09 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

6 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

CHF 47,000

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

CHF 43,500

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

CHF 41,000

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

CHF 41,000

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

CHF 52,000

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Entertainment
Floor plans

Location & Map

Overlooking the village square at Place Blanche and the W Hotel, the Medran piste and lift are right on the doorstep as well as the towns shops, bars & restaurants.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy