Royalp Modern Penthouse

Villars-sur-Ollon, Switzerland
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Part of Chalet Royalp Hotel & Spa, Modern Penthouse is a contemporary-style apartment with two terraces and a charming attic bedroom.

Bedrooms: 3 Capacity: 6 Size: 200 m2 / 2152.8 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot tub
Sauna
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Bar
Cigar Room
Fireplace(s)
Games Room

Pricing (per week)

Bed and BreakfastPOA

Description

Ski-in modern penthouse apartment

Part of Chalet Royalp Hotel & Spa, Modern Penthouse is situated directly on the slopes with ski-in access. One of 27 residences in the hotel, Modern Penthouse is a 200m² three-bedroom apartment with a modern and arty design.

There is a spacious open plan living area with ample seating, an inviting fireplace and flat-screen TV. Just behind the sofa area is a modern, well-equipped kitchen and dining area, and to the left access to one of two terraces.

Modern Penthouse accommodates up to six guests across three en-suite bedrooms - one double room and two twins. Spacious bathrooms feature natural stone and mosaics which reflect the light - one of them is equipped with a sauna.

Staying in Modern Penthouse gives you access to the Royalp's many amenities including a revitalising 1200 m² spa and wellness centre which features multi-sensory showers, a sauna, hammam, jacuzzi, ice fountain, swimming pool with fireplace and fitness room. The hotel also has a cinema, several restaurants, games room, billiard room and a Kid's Club during high season.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sun 04 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

7 days

POA

Sun 11 Dec - Sun 18 Dec

7 days

POA

Sun 18 Dec - Sun 25 Dec

7 days

POA

Sun 25 Dec - Sun 01 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Sun 01 Jan - Sun 08 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 08 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 23 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 3 )
Spa / Wellness
Hotel Facilities
Floor plans

Location & Map

Located directly on the slopes, Royalp Modern Penthouse offers ski-in access and is a short walk from the train station.

Bed and Breakfast
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy