Altesse Penthouse

Zermatt, Switzerland
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Located in the Winkelmatten area of Zermatt, Altesse Penthouse offers incredible views of the Matterhorn plus stylish open-plan living and shared wellness facilities.

Bedrooms: 3 Capacity: 6 Size: 155 m2 / 1668.42 ft2

Facilities

Sauna
Steam Room
Fireplace(s)
Ski Room
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wellness/Relaxation Room
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Bed and BreakfastCHF 7,455 - CHF 11,515

Description

Stylish penthouse apartment with Matterhorn views

Located in the quiet area of Winkelmatten, Altesse Penthouse provides an exceptional base for groups to enjoy all that Zermatt has to offer. Surrounded by forest, the property is located on the west-facing slopes at the southern end of the resort below Findelbach, in the popular Moos area of Zermatt. The Matterhorn Express lift and Gornergrat cog railway accessible from Findelbach are within a short distance of the chalet and the ski bus stops just 100m away.

Situated on the top floor of Chalet Altesse, the penthouse is nestled under wooden beams and benefits from exceptional views of the Matterhorn which can be enjoyed from the open-plan living area and balcony.

The living area has a fireplace and flat-screen television as well as comfortable sofas to relax on. Meals can be enjoyed together around the dining table and the kitchen is well-equipped with a microwave, induction stove, dishwasher and Nespresso coffee machine.

Altesse Penthouse accommodates six guests in one double bedroom with en-suite bathroom featuring a Jacuzzi bathtub and Matterhorn views and two double bedrooms which share a shower room. Guests staying here also have access to shared wellness facilities which include a relaxation area with loungers, a sauna and a Turkish bath. There is also a ski room to store any gear. These facilities are shared between three other apartments in the chalet.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sun 04 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

7 days

CHF 7,455

Sun 11 Dec - Fri 16 Dec

5 days

POA

Fri 16 Dec - Fri 23 Dec

7 days

CHF 7,455

Fri 23 Dec - Fri 30 Dec

7 days

POA

Fri 30 Dec - Sun 08 Jan

9 days

POA

January 2023

Sun 08 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

7 days

CHF 9,450

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

CHF 7,455

Sun 22 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

6 days

POA

Sat 28 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

8 days

POA

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

CHF 9,450

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

CHF 11,515

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

CHF 9,450

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

CHF 9,450

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

CHF 9,450

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

CHF 9,450

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

CHF 9,450

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

CHF 11,515

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

CHF 11,515

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

CHF 7,455

Sun 23 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

7 days

CHF 7,455

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Balcony
Living Area
Kitchen
Bedrooms ( 3 )
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

Chalet Altesse is located in the quiet area of Winkelmatten at the southern end of the resort below Findelbach in the popular Moos area of Zermatt. The Matterhorn Express lift and Gornergrat cog railway (accessible from Findelbach), are within a short distance of the chalet and the bus stops just 100m away.

Bed and Breakfast
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy