Penthouse Zora

Zermatt, Switzerland
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Penthouse Zora is a spacious, top floor penthouse apartment close to the main street and Sunnegga lift station.

Bedrooms: 3 Capacity: 6 Size: 170 m2 / 1829.88 ft2

Facilities

Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Laundry Room
Sat/Cable TV
Ski Room
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Accommodation OnlyCHF 5,500 - CHF 7,800

Description

Combining traditional Alpine elements with modern luxury

Located on the top floor of a residence, Penthouse Zora is located in Haus Jaspis, close to the centre of Zermatt. The penthouse is ideal for families, accommodating six guests in three double bedrooms with two large bathrooms between them.

With wooden beams and sloping ceilings, Penthouse Zora gives a traditional and cosy Alpine feel. The penthouse has a living room with a double-height ceiling and tall south-facing floor-to-ceiling windows, creating a light and spacious area to relax with mountain views and wood-burning fireplace.

Meals can be created in a well-equipped, modern kitchen which opens onto the dining area. The living area opens onto a large south-facing balcony with views over the village rooftops.

A mirror image of the adjacent Zeus penthouse, Penthouse Zora can be rented together with Penthouse Zeus to accommodate 12 to 14 guests on the whole of the top floor.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

November 2022

Sun 27 Nov - Sun 04 Dec

7 days

CHF 5,500

December 2022

Sun 04 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

7 days

CHF 5,500

Sun 11 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

8 days

POA

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

CHF 13,000

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

CHF 14,500

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Sun 08 Jan

6 days

CHF 8,000

Sun 08 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

7 days

CHF 6,800

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

CHF 6,800

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

CHF 6,800

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

CHF 7,800

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

6 days

POA

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

CHF 9,000

Sat 25 Feb - Tue 28 Feb

3 days

POA

Tue 28 Feb - Fri 03 Mar

3 days

POA

March 2023

Fri 03 Mar - Wed 08 Mar

5 days

POA

Wed 08 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

3 days

POA

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

CHF 7,800

Sat 18 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

8 days

POA

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

CHF 7,800

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

CHF 7,800

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

CHF 7,800

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

CHF 5,500

Sun 23 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

7 days

CHF 5,500

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 3 )
Bathrooms ( 1 )
Floor plans

Location & Map

Centrally located Zora is just 50m from the main street, a 5 min walk from village centre & a 5 min walk from Sunnegga & Gornegrat ski lifts. There is a bus stop just outside the building.

Accommodation Only
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy