Bighorn Penthouse

Beaver Creek, United States
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Offering sweeping views of the slopes, Bighorn Penthouse is an Alpine-style apartment with access to hotel facilities.

Bedrooms: 3 Capacity: 6 Size: 204.38 m2 / 2200 ft2

Facilities

Sauna
Ski-in/Ski-out
Swimming Pool
Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Gym/Fitness
Laundry Room
Massage/Treatment Room
Plunge Pool

Pricing (per week)

Daily CleaningPOA

Description

Exquisitely-designed penthouse

Situated within the Ritz-Carlton hotel in Bachelor Gulch, Bighorn Penthouse is an exquisite apartment with original artwork and sweeping views of the slopes. The apartment is just steps from the Bachelor Gulch Express lift giving direct access to the slopes. Beaver Creek Village is an eight-minute shuttle bus ride away and you can reach Vail in 20 minutes. Inspired by European chalets, the design includes Alpine-style chandeliers and hand-painted Austrian tables. There is a delightful open plan living area with a moss-and-stone fireplace, an elegant dining area seating six and an open galley kitchen with bar seating.

Doors open onto a shaded balcony with a gas grill and al fresco dining area.

Bighorn Penthouse is able to accommodate six guests across one master suite with a four-poster bed and spa bathtub, a double bedroom with access to the balcony and a twin room with sitting area. All have en-suite bathrooms. Guests also have use of the facilities at the Ritz-Carlton. These include a cocktail bar, restaurant and a luxurious spa featuring numerous treatment rooms and a heated year-round outdoor pool, as well as various plunge pools, saunas and a fitness suite.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sun 04 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

7 days

POA

Sun 11 Dec - Sun 18 Dec

7 days

POA

Sun 18 Dec - Sun 25 Dec

7 days

POA

Sun 25 Dec - Sun 01 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Sun 01 Jan - Sun 08 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 08 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 23 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Living Area
Bedrooms ( 3 )

Location & Map

The penthouse is located on the top floor of the Ritz Carlton, just steps from the Bachelor Gulch ski lift. Vail is a 20 minute drive away.

Daily Cleaning
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy