Snowflake Penthouse

Beaver Creek, United States
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Snowflake Penthouse is an attractive apartment, with outstanding mountain views, in the Ritz-Carlton hotel.

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 10 Size: 435.7 m2 / 4690 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Sauna
Ski-in/Ski-out
Swimming Pool
Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Gym/Fitness
Laundry Room
Massage/Treatment Room

Pricing (per week)

Daily CleaningPOA

Description

Stunning decor and sweeping mountain views

Set on the ninth floor of the Ritz-Carlton hotel, Snowflake Penthouse combines modern decor with rustic touches to create a charming friendly-friendly apartment. The apartment is just steps from the Bachelor Gulf Express lift which whisks you straight up the mountain. Beaver Creek Village can be accessed via a shuttle bus in eight minutes. Oversized windows allow natural sunlight to flood in and views look out towards the ski slopes and rolling mountain ranges.

Guests access the apartment via a private elevator which takes you into a spacious open plan living area with plush seating set around the fireplace. There's a striking collection of contemporary art and state-of-the-art entertainment systems. Situated next to floor-to-ceiling doors which open onto a balcony is a dining area seating up to ten guests and, across the room, a fully-equipped kitchen with a wine fridge, marble worktops, central island and bar seating.

Snowflake Penthouse has a stunning master suite with a king-size bed, fireplace and en-suite bathroom with oversized shower with seating and a sunken bath tub. There are a further two en-suite double bedrooms with queen-size beds and a twin bedroom with a daybed and en-suite bathroom. The fifth bedroom is a converted TV room featuring a sectional sofa which transforms into a full-size bed, a small office area and an en-suite bathroom.

Guests staying in the penthouse also have access to the hotel facilities which include a cocktail bar, restaurant and luxury spa.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sun 04 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

7 days

POA

Sun 11 Dec - Sun 18 Dec

7 days

POA

Sun 18 Dec - Sun 25 Dec

7 days

POA

Sun 25 Dec - Sun 01 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Sun 01 Jan - Sun 08 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 08 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 23 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Living Area
Bedrooms ( 5 )

Location & Map

Set on the ninth floor of the Ritz Carlton, the penthouse is just steps from Bachelor Gulch ski lift. Access to Beaver Creek village is a 8-minute drive away and Vail can be reached in 20 minutes.

Daily Cleaning
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy