Exterior of Hermitage Mountain Lodge in Andorra1 / 17
Ski-in/ski-out access at Hermitage Mountain Lodge in Andorra2 / 17
Location of Hermitage Mountain Lodge in Andorra3 / 17
Living area at Hermitage Mountain Lodge in Andorra4 / 17
Seating in living room at Hermitage Mountain Lodge in Andorra5 / 17
Living room views at Hermitage Mountain Lodge in Andorra6 / 17
Tv corner at Hermitage Mountain Lodge in Andorra7 / 17
Dining room at Hermitage Mountain Lodge in Andorra8 / 17
Dining area at Hermitage Mountain Lodge in Andorra9 / 17
Elegant dining table at Hermitage Mountain Lodge in Andorra10 / 17
Dining table and kitchen at Hermitage Mountain Lodge in Andorra11 / 17
Kitchen at Hermitage Mountain Lodge in Andorra12 / 17
Bedroom at Hermitage Mountain Lodge in Andorra13 / 17
Bedroom with bathtub at Hermitage Mountain Lodge in Andorra14 / 17
En-suite bathroom at Hermitage Mountain Lodge in Andorra15 / 17
Bedroom one with shower at Hermitage Mountain Lodge in Andorra16 / 17
TV room at Hermitage Mountain Lodge in Andorra17 / 17
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Located on the slopes of El Tarter in Grandvalira, Hermitage Mountain Lodge is a newly-built chalet blending modern alpine design with traditional materials.

Bedrooms: 4 + 1Capacity: 8 + 4Size: 400 m2 / 4305.6 ft2

Facilities

Hot Tub
Sauna
Ski-In/Ski-Out
Fireplace(s)
Sat/Cable TV
Ski Room
Sound System
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedPOA

Description

Ski-in/ski-out chalet

Located right on the ski slopes of Grandvalira at 1,700m, Hermitage Mountain Lodge is the perfect retreat for keen skiers. Set over two floors, this newly-built chalet has a modern and spacious interior with floor-to-ceiling windows providing a gateway to wonderful mountain views. The chalet has an open-plan living area with several seating areas, a roaring fire and access to two balconies. Meals can be prepared in the well-equipped kitchen and enjoyed around the large dining table.

Hermitage Mountain Lodge accommodates eight adults and four children in total. There are four en-suite double bedrooms on the first floor plus a TV lounge which can be turned into a children's bedroom with sofa beds. Relaxation can be found in the chalet's hot tub or sauna - the perfect spot to recharge after a day on the slopes. Other features include a ski room with heated boot racks. Guests also have access to the Sport Wellness Mountain Spa (if aged 13 years old and over) as well as the Mini Club for children between 4 and 12 years old.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2023

Sat 02 Dec - Sat 09 Dec

7 days

EUR 40,000

Sat 09 Dec - Sat 16 Dec

7 days

EUR 40,000

Sat 16 Dec - Sat 23 Dec

7 days

EUR 40,000

Sat 23 Dec - Sat 30 Dec

7 days

EUR 80,000

Sat 30 Dec - Sat 06 Jan

7 days

EUR 80,000

January 2024

Sat 06 Jan - Sat 13 Jan

7 days

EUR 40,000

Sat 13 Jan - Sat 20 Jan

7 days

EUR 40,000

Sat 20 Jan - Sat 27 Jan

7 days

EUR 40,000

Sat 27 Jan - Sat 03 Feb

7 days

EUR 40,000

February 2024

Sat 03 Feb - Sat 10 Feb

7 days

EUR 60,000

Sat 10 Feb - Sat 17 Feb

7 days

EUR 80,000

Sat 17 Feb - Sat 24 Feb

7 days

EUR 60,000

Sat 24 Feb - Sat 02 Mar

7 days

EUR 60,000

March 2024

Sat 02 Mar - Sat 09 Mar

7 days

EUR 40,000

Sat 09 Mar - Sat 16 Mar

7 days

EUR 40,000

Sat 16 Mar - Sat 23 Mar

7 days

EUR 40,000

Sat 23 Mar - Sat 30 Mar

7 days

EUR 40,000

Sat 30 Mar - Sat 06 Apr

7 days

EUR 40,000

April 2024

Sat 06 Apr - Sat 13 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 13 Apr - Sat 20 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 20 Apr - Sat 27 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 27 Apr - Sat 04 May

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Kitchen
Bedrooms ( 4 )
Entertainment
Floor plans

Location & Map

Hermitage Mountain Lodge is a ski-in/ski-out chalet on the slopes of Grandvalira.

Fully Serviced
POA