Hermitage Mountain Residence 120

Soldeu, Andorra
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Offering views over the Grandvalira ski area and Soldeu, Hermitage Mountain Residence 120 provides a convenient and luxurious base in unique surroundings.

Bedrooms: 2 Capacity: 4 Size: 120 m2 / 1291.68 ft2

Facilities

Hot tub
Sauna
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Fireplace(s)
Gym/Fitness
Massage/Treatment Room
Parking
Sat/Cable TV

Pricing (per week)

Bed and BreakfastPOA

Description

Comfortable mountain-style apartment

Forming part of the Sport Hotels Resort & Spa, Hermitage Mountain Residences consist of nine exclusive residences set over five floors. The Residences are ideally situated just a few metres from the Grandvalira cable car.

On the second floor of the building are four 120m² luxury apartments. All of the apartments have similar layouts and provide access to the terrace, although two have views over the Grandvalira ski resort whilst the other two have views of Soldeu. Accommodating up to four guests, the apartments are ideal for families.

Hermitage Mountain Residence 120 has a cosy and inviting open-plan lounge/dining room with a kitchenette. A fireplace, chaise longue and flat screen TV invite you to relax. A double bedroom and twin/double bedroom, both with en-suite bathrooms, make up the sleeping facilities.

Guests staying at the residence have the benefit of access to the incredible hotel spa which is set over five floors and includes a menu of beauty treatments and therapies, hydromassage area, various saunas and a hydrotherapy circuit. There are also eight bars/restaurants to choose from.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Mon 05 Dec - Mon 12 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 12 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

POA

Mon 09 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

6 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 23 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Video
Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 2 )
Spa / Wellness
Hotel Facilities
Floor plans

Location & Map

Hermitage Mountain Residence 120 is located close to the Grandvalira ski slopes and is just a few metres from the cable car.

Bed and Breakfast
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy